Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Pearl Jam Yield

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Yield (Awaiting Repress) Yield (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Yield (Awaiting Repress)

    Mastered Specifically For Vinyl By Bob Ludwig

    Features Recreations Of Original Packaging

    Pearl Jam reissues Yield on 150-gram vinyl for the first time since the album has been available on the format since its original release. The album is mastered specifically for vinyl, by Grammy Award-winning engineer Bob Ludwig and it features recreations of their original packaging.

    On Yield, Pearl Jam and Brendan OBrien teamed up once again for a spirited session marked by the breakthrough of band members (guitarists Mike McCready and Stone Gossard, bassist Jeff Ament and drummer Irons) bringing in finished songs for Vedder to add his signature lyrics to. With a more accessible mainstream rock sound and a full-scale tour that found the band relenting to use some Ticketmaster venues (and replacing Irons with Soundgarden drummer Matt Cameron, the bands drummer to this day), Yield became the bands fifth straight album to be certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America.

    1. Brain Of J.
    2. Faithfull
    3. No Way
    4. Given To Fly
    5. Wishlist
    6. Pilate
    7. Do The Evolution
    8. -
    9. MFC
    10. Low Light
    11. In Hiding
    12. Push Me, Pull Me
    13. All Those Yesterdays
    Pearl Jam
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • Binaural Binaural Quick View

    Buy Now


    Remastered Reissue - NOT REMIXED

    Binaural is the sixth studio album by the American alternative rock band Pearl Jam, originally released on May 16, 2000, through Epic Records. Following a full-scale tour in support of its previous album, Yield (1998), Pearl Jam took a short break before reconvening toward the end of 1999 to begin work on a new album. During the production of the album, the band encountered hindrances such as singer Eddie Vedder's writer's block, and guitarist Mike McCready's entrance into rehabilitation due to an addiction to prescription drugs.

    The music on the record featured an experimental sound, evident on songs that used binaural recording techniques. The atmospheric tracks, mostly featuring somber lyrics dealing with social criticism, led the band to convey these themes with images of nebulas in the album artwork. Binaural received positive reviews and debuted at number two on the Billboard 200.

    LP 1
    1. Breakerfall
    2. Gods' Dice
    3. Evacuation
    4. Light Years
    5. Nothing As It Seems
    6. Thin Air
    7. Insignificance

    LP 2
    1. Of The Girl
    2. Grievance
    3. Rival
    4. Sleight Of Hand
    5. Soon Forget
    6. Parting Ways

    Pearl Jam
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Wishlist / U / Brain Of J (Live) Wishlist / U / Brain Of J (Live) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Wishlist / U / Brain Of J (Live)

    Wishlist is a song by the American rock band Pearl Jam. Written by vocalist Eddie Vedder, Wishlist was originally released on May 5, 1998 as the second single from the band's fifth studio album, Yield (1998). The song peaked at number six on both the Mainstream Rock and Modern Rock Billboard charts.
    1. Wishlist
    2. U
    3. Brian Of J (Live)
    Pearl Jam
    7 Vinyl Single - Sealed Buy Now
  • Given To Fly / Pilate / Leatherman Given To Fly / Pilate / Leatherman Quick View

    Buy Now

    Given To Fly / Pilate / Leatherman

    Given to Fly is a song by the American rock band Pearl Jam. Featuring lyrics written by vocalist Eddie Vedder and music written by guitarist Mike McCready, Given to Fly was originally released in December 1997 as the first single from the band's fifth studio album, Yield (1998). Given to Fly proved to be the album's most popular single. The song topped the Billboard Mainstream Rock Tracks chart and eventually peaked at number 21 on the Billboard Hot 100. The song spent a total of six weeks at number one on the Mainstream Rock chart.
    1. Given To Fly
    2. Pilate
    3. Leatherman
    Pearl Jam
    7 Vinyl Single - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top