Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. I PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. I Quick View

    Buy Now

    PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. I

    PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. I is the sixth studio album by American a cappella group Pentatonix, set for release on vinyl via RCA Records. It is their first album with bass vocalist Matt Sallee, and without original bass vocalist Avi Kaplan. This is the first full-length Pentatonix album not featuring any original material.
    1. Attention
    2. Finesse
    3. New Rules x Are You That Somebody?

    4. Havana

    5. Perfect

    6. Stay

    7. Feel It Still

    8. Despacito x Shape Of You

    9. Issues

    10. Praying

    11. Sorry Not Sorry
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Pentatonix (Deluxe Version) Pentatonix (Deluxe Version) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Pentatonix (Deluxe Version)

    Grammy Award winning and platinum selling recording artists Pentatonix released their debut studio album on October 16 2015 via RCA Records. The self-titled album features original material from the group including the first single, "Can't Sleep Love".

    Since bursting onto the scene in 2011, Grammy Award-winners and platinum selling recording artists Pentatonix have sold more than 2 million albums in the U.S. alone and has amassed over 1 billion views on their YouTube channel with nearly 9 million subscribers.

    LP 1
    1. Na Na Na
    2. Can't Sleep Love
    3. Sing
    4. Misbehavin'
    5. Ref
    6. First Things First
    7. Rose Gold
    8. If I Ever Fall In Love (feat. Jason Derulo)
    9. Cracked

    LP 2
    1. Water
    2. Take Me Home
    3. New Year's Day
    4. Light In The Hallway
    5. Where Are Ü Now
    6. Cheerleader
    7. Lean On
    8. Can't Sleep Love (feat. Tink)

    150 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • A Pentatonix Christmas A Pentatonix Christmas Quick View

    Buy Now

    A Pentatonix Christmas

    The new release from Grammy Award-winning and platinum-selling recording artists Pentatonix features a combination of classic holiday tracks, modern favorites and original music penned by the group. A Pentatonix Christmas follows the release of their last highly successful holiday effort, That's Christmas To Me, which was certified double platinum.
    1. O Come, All Ye Faithful
    2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
    3. White Christmas (feat. The Manhattan Transfer)
    4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
    5. Up On the Housetop
    6. The Christmas Sing-Along
    7. Coventry Carol
    8. Hallelujah
    9. Coldest Winter
    10. Good To Be Bad
    11. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays
    150 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Upside Down Upside Down Quick View

    Buy Now

    Upside Down

    Upside Down was recorded in Los Angeles, CA with producers Brandon Paddock (Panic! At The Disco, Avril Lavigne, Pentatonix), Erik Ron (Saosin, Panic! At The Disco) and Mike Green (5 Seconds of Summer, All Time Low, Cassadee Pope). It was chosen as one of the "Most Anticipated Albums of 2016" by Alternative Press Magazine.
    1. Something New
    2. Uncontainable
    3. Life Afraid
    4. Upside Down
    5. Want
    6. Diamond Girl
    7. Tug Of War
    8. Admit It
    9. Hypnotized
    10. Never Know
    11. Crutch
    12. Me w/o Us
    Set It Off
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • A Pentatonix Christmas (Deluxe) (Awaiting Repress) A Pentatonix Christmas (Deluxe) (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    A Pentatonix Christmas (Deluxe) (Awaiting Repress)

    Pressed On 2x 150-Gram Opaque White Colored Vinyl

    To coincide with their 2017 A Pentatonix Christmas Tour, Pentatonix will release this deluxe version of 2016's platinum-selling, chart-topping album - A Pentatonix Christmas. The album features an additional 10 new songs and comes on 2x 150-gram opaque white colored vinyl.

    Colored Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • Ghostbusters (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016) Ghostbusters (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Ghostbusters (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016)

    Ghostbusters: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack includes music from Elle King, G-Eazy ft. Jeremih, 5 Seconds of Summer, Pentatonix, WALK THE MOON, Fall Out Boy ft. Missy Elliott, Wolf Alice And More

    Thirty years after the beloved original franchise took the world by storm, director Paul Feig brings his fresh take to the supernatural comedy, joined by some of the funniest actors working today - Melissa McCarthy, Kristen Wiig, Kate McKinnon, Leslie Jones, and Chris Hemsworth.

    The film is produced by Ivan Reitman and Amy Pascal, and written by Katie Dippold & Paul Feig, based on the 1984 film Ghostbusters, an Ivan Reitman film, written by Dan Aykroyd and Harold Ramis.

    1. Ghostbusters - WALK THE MOON
    2. Saw It Coming - G-Eazy feat. Jeremih
    3. Good Girls - Elle King
    4. Girls Talk Boys - 5 Seconds of Summer
    5. wHo - ZAYN
    6. Ghostbusters - Pentatonix
    7. Ghoster - Wolf Alice
    8. Ghostbusters (I'm Not Afraid) - Fall Out Boy feat. Missy Elliott
    9. Get Ghost - Mark Romon. Passion Pit & A$AP Ferg
    10. Party Up (Up In Here) - DMX
    11. Rhythm of the Night - DeBarge
    12. American Woman - Muddy Magnolias
    13. Want Some More - Beasts Of Mayhem
    14. Ghostbusters - Ray Parker, Jr.
    Various Artists
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top