Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Peter Frampton Fingerprints

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Hummingbird In A Box (Awaiting Repress) Hummingbird In A Box (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Hummingbird In A Box (Awaiting Repress)

    The new music on Hummingbird in a Box was inspired by the Cincinnati Ballet, featuring seven original guitar pieces in Frampton's virtuosic stylings. Frampton composed all songs on the mini-album along with Gordon Kennedy, who also co-produced the recording. The two previously teamed up for Fingerprints, which garnered them both a Grammy Award for Best Pop Instrumental Album.

    The music debuted in April 2013 at Cincinnati's Aronoff Center for the Arts. Two of the Cincinatti Ballet's spring production's segments were choreographed to existing Frampton music-with Frampton and his band performing live-while a third section featured the new composition by Frampton and Kennedy. Of the project Frampton notes, "Writing for dance was a wonderfully freeing experience. There were no boundaries. We were able to push the composing envelope," and Kennedy furthers, "Songwriters and musicians create music to move people. This was beautiful, graceful, and instantly gratifying!"

    1. The Promenade's Retreat
    2. Hummingbird In A Box
    3. The One in 901
    4. Friendly Fire
    5. Heart To My Chest
    6. Shadow Of My Mind
    7. Norman Wisdom
    Peter Frampton
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • Fingerprints Fingerprints Quick View

    Buy Now


    Fingerprints features Frampton having exhilarating musical conversations with a who's who of the pop world, including Rolling Stones Charlie Watts and Bill Wyman, Pearl Jam's Mike McCready and Matt Cameron, original Shadows Hank Marvin and Brian Bennett, Allman Brothers/Gov't Mule slide slinger Warren Haynes, Nashville pedal steel virtuoso Paul Franklin and gypsy guitar maestro John Jorgenson. In addition, Frampton band mate, Gordon Kennedy, who co-wrote many of the originals as well as co-produces the album, is prominently featured as a guitar companion.
    1. Boot It Up
    2. Ida Y Vuelta (Out and Back)
    3. Black Hole Sun
    4. Float
    5. My Cup Of Tea
    6. Shewango Way
    7. Blooze
    8. Cornerstones
    9. Grab A Chicken (Put It Back)
    10. Double Nickels
    11. Smokey
    12. Blowin' Smoke
    13. Oh When
    14. Souvenirs De Nos Peres (Memory Of Our Fathers)
    Peter Frampton
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Thank You Mr. Churchill Thank You Mr. Churchill Quick View

    Buy Now

    Thank You Mr. Churchill

    Guitar legend Peter Frampton returns in classic form on his first non-instrumental studio album since 2003 and follow-up to the Grammy-winning album Fingerprints. The album reunites Frampton with engineer/mixer/producer Chris Kimsey from Frampton Comes Alive! and features guest appearances by Matt Cameron (Pearl Jam / Soundgarden), Funk Brothers and Julian Frampton.
    1. Thank You Mr Churchill
    2. Solution
    3. Road To The Sun (Peter Frampton with Smoking Gun featuring Julian Frampton)
    4. Im Due A You
    5. Vaudeville Nanna And The Banjolele
    6. Asleep At The Wheel
    7. Suite: Liberte
    8. Megumi
    9. Huria Watu
    10. Restraint
    11. I Want It Back
    12. Invisible Man
    13. Black Ice
    Peter Frampton
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top