Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Phantom Of The Opera

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Phantom Of The Opera Soundtrack Phantom Of The Opera Soundtrack Quick View

    Buy Now

    Phantom Of The Opera Soundtrack


    Gatefold Sleeve / 6-Page Insert

    PVC Protective Sleeve

    The Phantom of the Opera is the soundtrack to the 2004 Andrew Lloyd Webber film-adaptation of the musical, The Phantom of the Opera.

    In 2006, The Phantom of the Opera won the Japan Gold Disc Award for Best Soundtrack Album of the Year. Chart-wise, the album performed fairly well, reaching the top position of Billboard's soundtracks chart as well as the sixteenth position on the Top 200 chart. It was also certified Platinum in the US and Gold in the UK and Greece.

    LP 1
    1. Overture
    2. Think Of Me
    3. Angel Of Music
    4. The Mirror (Angel Of Music)
    5. The Phantom Of The Opera
    6. The Music Of The Night
    7. Prima Donna
    8. All I Ask Of You
    9. All I Ask Of You (Reprise)

    LP 2
    1. Masquerade
    2. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
    3. The Point Of No Return
    4. Down Once More / Track Down This Murderer
    5. Learn To Be Lonely

    Various Artists
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Horror Show (Out Of Stock) Horror Show (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    Horror Show (Out Of Stock)

    Horror Show is the sixth studio album from the American heavy metal band Iced Earth, originally released June 26, 2001. It is a theme album based on classic monsters and horror-movie icons, including Dracula, Frankenstein, and the ghost from Phantom of the Opera. It was the first Iced Earth album to feature drummer Richard Christy, and the only album to feature Steve DiGiorgio on bass, though he did not tour with the band.

    Horror Show is usually considered Iced Earth's only straightforward power metal release, as little of the thrash metal influence from the band's earlier works is present. This album also featured more prominent usage of Matt Barlow's multi-layered vocals as a center point for the songs.

    LP 1
    1. Wolf
    2. Damien
    3. Jack
    4. Ghost of Freedom
    5. Im-Ho-Tep (Pharoah's Curse)
    6. Jeckyl & Hyde

    LP 2
    1. Dragon's Child
    2. Transylvania
    3. Frankenstein
    4. Dracula
    5. The Phantom Opera Ghost

    Iced Earth
    Vinyl LP Reissue - 2 LPs Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top