Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Pride And Prejudice

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Pride & Prejudice Soundtrack Pride & Prejudice Soundtrack Quick View

    Buy Now

    Pride & Prejudice Soundtrack

    Dario Marianelli's hauntingly beautiful and effortlessly delicate soundtrack captures the romantic spirit of director Joe Wright's 2005 film adaptation of Pride and Prejudice. The evocative soundtrack featuring acclaimed pianist Jean-Yves Thibaudet, accompanied by the English Orchestra was nominated For an Academy Award, a European Film Award, and two World Soundtrack Awards..
    1. Dawn
    2. Stars And Butterflies
    3. The Living Sculptures Of Pemberley
    4. Meryton Townhall
    5. The Militia Marches In
    6. Georgiana
    7. Arrival At Netherfield
    8. A Postcard To Henry Purcell

    9. Liz On Top Of of The World
    10. Leaving Netherfield
    11. Another Dance
    12. The Secret Life Of Daydreams
    13. Darcy's Letter
    14. Can Not Slow Down

    15. Your Hands Are Cold
    16. Mrs. Darcy
    17. End Credits (Pride & Prejudice)
    Dario Marianelli & Jean-Yves Thibaudet
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Black Mirror - Nosedive (Music From The Original TV Series) Black Mirror - Nosedive (Music From The Original TV Series) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Black Mirror - Nosedive (Music From The Original TV Series)

    Deutsche Grammophon will release a soundtrack album for the Black Mirror episode Nosedive. Max Richter (The Leftovers, Waltz with Bashir, Miss Sloane, Disconnect, Testament of Youth) has composed the episode's original music. The Nosedive episode is directed by Joe Wright (Atonement, Pride and Prejudice, Hanna) and stars Bryce Dallas Howard, Alice Eve, James Norton and Cherry Jones. The episode is written by co-written by Rashida Jones & Mike Schur and has been described as a social satire about identity in the social media age.


    1. On Reflection
    2. Dopamine 1
    3. The Sorrows of Young Lace
    4. Dopamine 2
    5. The Journey, Not the Destination
    6. Nocturne
    7. The Consolations of Philosophy
    Max Richter
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top