Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Brought Back To Life Brought Back To Life Quick View

    Buy Now

    Brought Back To Life

    This heady mix of revved-up slapback bass and swampy guitar tremolo steeped in a voodoo stew of punk attitude and youthful frenzy will grab fans of 50s horror movies, rockabilly, Tales From The Crypt comic books, psychobilly, and punk.
    1. Intro

    2. Bloody Holiday

    3. Monster Movie Fan

    4. Driller Killer

    5. Jack The Stripper

    6. Horrorscope

    7. Reincarnated Love

    8. Back From The Grave

    9. Monster Metal

    10. Nekrofelia

    11. Dial 666

    12. Luni Lab

    13. Brought Back To Life

    14. Nekrofelia

    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Stampede Stampede Quick View

    Buy Now


    140 Gram Red Colored Vinyl

    Stampede is the 3rd studio album by the legendary UK psychobilly band THE METEORS, originally released in 1984. Upon it's initial release it peaked at number 6 in the UK indie album chart.

    1.Ex Men Boogie
    2.Power Of Steel
    3.Hoover Rock
    4.Kit Boy
    5.Eat The Baby
    6.Maybe Tomorrow
    9.I'm Just A Dog
    10.In Too Deep
    11.Cecil Drives A Combine Harvester
    12.Michael Myers
    13.Out Of The Dark
    14.Only A Fury In My Heart
    The Meteors
    Colored Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Psychobilly Goes Pop Psychobilly Goes Pop Quick View

    Buy Now

    Psychobilly Goes Pop

    Special limited edition 12 vinyl compilation featuring new and legendary psychobilly bands covering hits by Lady GaGa, Hall & Oats, Duran Duran, Metallica and more!
    1. Enter Sandman - Cold Blue Rebels
    2. Planet Earth - The Quakes
    3. Kids - The Coffin Caddies
    4. Never Gonna Give You Up - The Triggers
    5. Uncontrollable Urge - The Rocketz
    6. Bad Romance - Igor & The Red Elvises
    7. These Boots Were Made For Walkin - The Meteors
    8. I Kissed A Ghoul - Nekromantix
    9. Maneater - The Koffin Kats
    10. Shut Up And Drive - The Silver Shine
    11. Grenade - The Van Orsdels
    12. Round & Round - The Young Werewolves
    13. King Leer - Lonesome Batz
    14. Drop It Like Its Hot - White Coffin
    Various Artists
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Monkey's Breath Monkey's Breath Quick View

    Buy Now

    Monkey's Breath

    140 Gram Grey Colored Vinyl

    Monkey's Breath is the 6th studio album by psychobilly stalwarts THE METEORS. Upon it's original release in 1985 it peaked at number 4 in the UK indie album chart!

    1.(Do The) Demolition
    2.Hogs And Cuties
    3.Alligator Man
    4.Rhythm Of The Bell
    5.Out Of Time
    6.Ain't Gonna Bring Me Down
    7.Night Of The Werewolf
    8.Take A Ride
    9.Just The Three Of Us
    10.Meat Is Meat
    11.Sweet Love On My Mind
    12.Joba's Snake
    The Meteors
    Colored Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Tiger Army III: Ghost Tigers Rise Tiger Army III: Ghost Tigers Rise Quick View

    Buy Now

    Tiger Army III: Ghost Tigers Rise

    Tiger Army III: Ghost Tigers Rise is Tiger Army's third full-length album. It was released by Hellcat Records on June 29, 2004. It takes the psychobilly of their first two efforts and layers it with elements of country, blues and punk to create a more mature and emotional sound than previous works. The focus of the lyrics on the album range from topics of ghosts and vampires to life and love. The album was well received and led to their first U.S. headlining tour in spring of 2005.
    1. Calling
    2. What Happens?
    3. Rose of the Devil's Garden
    4. Wonder Alone
    Tiger Army
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Songs The Lord Taught Us (200 Gram) Songs The Lord Taught Us (200 Gram) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Songs The Lord Taught Us (200 Gram)

    Mastered For Vinyl By Kevin Gray At Cohearent Audio

    Faithful, Updated Rendering Of Original Art Printed At Stoughton Printing

    Limited Foil-Numbered Edition Of 1,500 200-Gram Black Vinyl

    Manufactured For Pristine Sound At Quality Record Pressings

    Comes In Japanese-Style Resealable Poly Bag

    The Cramp's debut studio album, Songs the Lord Taught Us, followed their EP Gravest Hits, released a year earlier. The album features their unique style of horror-themed psychobilly with a mix of covers and original songs.

    This title is not eligible for discount.

    1. TV Set
    2. Rock On The Moon

    3. Garbageman

    4. I Was A Teenage Werewolf

    5. Sunglasses After Dark

    6. The Mad Daddy

    7. Mystery Plane

    8. Zombie Dance

    9. What's Behind The Mask

    10. Strychnine

    11. I'm Cramped

    12. Tear It Up

    13. Fever
    The Cramps
    200 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP Buy Now
  • Big Beat From Badsville Big Beat From Badsville Quick View

    Buy Now

    Big Beat From Badsville


    On Linen Vinyl

    As the Cramps approached their 20th anniversary, they showed no signs of changing their signature kitschy psychobilly style. In so many ways, Big Beat From Badsville is no different from its immediate predecessor, Flamejob, or any of the group's other records -- it's a collection of campy songs about sex, horror, violence, leather and perversion. Sonically, it's slightly rawer than Flamejob, and the group's performances are as inspired here as they are on any of their other '90s albums. And the songs are uniformly good, even if there aren't any standouts. So, Big Beat From Badsville is the kind of record that fans will be pleased with, but newcomers will just wonder what the big deal is.

    -All Music Guide

    1. Cramp Stomp
    2. God Monster
    3. It Thing Hard-On
    4. Like a Bad Girl Should
    5. Sheena's in a Goth Gang
    6. Queen of Pain
    7. Monkey With Your Tail
    8. Devil Behind That Bush
    9. Super Goo
    10. Hypno Sex Ray
    11. Burn She-Devil, Burn
    12. Wet Nightmare
    13. Badass Bug
    14. Haulass Hyena
    The Cramps
    Colored Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Rev (Awaiting Repress) Rev (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Rev (Awaiting Repress)

    2014 release, the 11th studio album from the Reverend Horton Heat and their first in four years. Rev finds the Dallas-based trio returning to their Psychobilly/Rockabilly roots after a short detour through Roots/Alt-Country territory. Listening to the Reverend Horton Heat is tantamount to injecting pure musical nitrous into the hot-rod engine of your heart. The Reverend's commandants are simple. Rock hard, drive fast, and live true. And no band on this, or any other, planet rocks harder, drives faster, or lives truer than the Reverend Horton Heat. These 'itinerant preachers' actually practice what they preach. They live their lives by the Gospel of Rock 'n' Roll.
    1. Victory Lap
    2. Smell of Gasoline
    3. Never Gonna Stop It
    4. Zombie Dumb
    5. Spooky Boots
    6. Schizoid
    7. Scenery Going By
    8. My Hat
    9. Let Me Teach You How to Eat
    10. Mad, Mad Heart
    11. Longest Gonest Man
    12. Hardscrabble Woman
    13. Chasing Rainbows
    Reverend Horton Heat
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top