Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Ragnarok (Pre-Order) Ragnarok (Pre-Order) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Ragnarok (Pre-Order)

    Originally released in 1995, "Ragnarok" is GWAR's 5th studio album. Available for the first time as Gray & White Marble Colored Vinyl and limited to 1000 copies.
    1. Meat Sandwich
    2. The New Plague
    3. Whargoul
    4. RagNaRok (Vocals by Sexecutioner)
    5. Dirty, Filthy
    6. Stalin's Organs
    7. Knife in Yer Guts
    8. Think You Outta Know This (Vocals by Sleazy P. Martini)
    9. Martyr Dumb
    10. Nudged
    11. Fire in the Loins (Vocals by Oderus Urungus & Slymenstra Hymen)
    12. Surf of Syn (Vocals by Cardinal Syn)
    13. Crush, Kill, Destroy (Vocals by Beefcake the Mighty)
    14. None But the Brave
    Colored Vinyl LP - Sealed PRE-ORDER Buy Now
  • Runaljod Ragnarok Runaljod Ragnarok Quick View

    Buy Now

    Runaljod Ragnarok

    Wardruna is finally ready to present their next album entitled 'Runaljod - Ragnarok'. It is the third installment in a trilogy of albums that began with 'Runaljod - gap var Ginnunga' (2009) and continued with 'Runaljod - Yggdrasil' (2013). In short, the ambitious idea behind the trilogy was to create musical interpretations of each of the twenty-four old Nordic runes. It proved to be a lengthy and challenging task. Some of the material on the album even date back to 2003 and the early stages of the project, when multi-instrumentalist and songwriter Einar Selvik started to develop the genre-defying sound and style that Wardruna have become known for. It is a contemporary sound, but one that is characterized by the use of old and historical instruments like Kraviklyra, taglharpe, goat horns, birchbark lures and more. The vocals range from whispering voices to melodic song and mighty choirs. All performed with sincerity and conviction.

    Musically and conceptually there is a clear continuity between all three of the albums, but with time and experience comes refinement. And new elements has certainly been added along the way. Most notable on 'Runaljod - Ragnarok' is the use of the Scandinavian bronze lures, whose iconic sound and appearance make them a perfect fit with Wardruna's instrumentation and concept. Special guest performances by Einar's own children and Skarvebarna children's choir must also be noted.

    'Runaljod - Ragnarok' was written, recorded and produced by Einar Selvik from 2003 to 2016 at his own Fimbulljóð studio.

    A short tour in support of the album will commence in November, with concerts in Norway, Germany, Poland, Netherlands, France, Sweden, Denmark and the UK. Many of the concerts were sold out quickly and further touring is planned for 2017. The saga continues.


    Einar Selvik: Vocals, taglharpe, Kraviklyra, goat horn, tongue horn, bronze lure, flutes, drums, percussion and electronics. Lindy-Fay Hella: Vocals. Eilif Gundersen: Bronze lure, birchbark lure, goat horn, willow flute and ice percussion. Arne Sandvoll: Vocals. HC Dalgaard: Vocals. Kjell Braaten: Vocals.

    Ask Einarson Nybro and Tuva J. Einarsdatter Nybro sing on 'Odal' and 'Wunjo'. Skarvebarna Children's Choir sing on 'Wunjo'. Conducted by Ingjerd Almås Arnfinset.

    LP 1
    1. Tyr
    2. UruR
    3. Isa
    4. MannaR - Drivande
    5. MannaR - Liv

    LP 2
    1. Raido
    2. Pertho
    3. Odal
    4. Wunjo
    5. Runaljod

    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top