Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Rick Springfield

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Working Class Dog Working Class Dog Quick View

    Buy Now

    Working Class Dog


    Pressed On 180-Gram Audiophile Vinyl

    Includes Insert

    Featuring The Classic No. 1 Hit Single Jessie's Girl

    Working Class Dog is the fifth studio album by Australian rock musician Rick Springfield, originally released in 1981. The album was certified Platinum in America and eventually sold over three million copies. It produced Springfield's biggest career hit with the #1 million-selling smash hit Jessie's Girl.

    Springfield was awarded the 1982 Grammy Award for Best Male Rock Vocal Performance. Working Class Dog reached No.7 on the Billboard 200. Another top 10 single from the album was the Sammy Hagar-penned I've Done Everything for You.

    Love Is Alright Tonite was used to comedic effect in the film Wet Hot American Summer. Jessie's Girl is part of a prominent scene in the cult movie Boogie Nights.

    Rick Springfield has become somewhat of a cult hero in recent years, starring in several episodes of Californication in which he plays a twisted version of himself, a hedonistic Rick Springfield from the past. He also starred in Ho'ohuli Na'au, an episode of Hawaii Five-0 and had a recurring role on True Detective as a psychiatrist named Dr. Irving Pitlor.

    1. Love Is Alright Tonite
    2. Jessie's Girl

    3. Hole In My Heart

    4. Carry Me Away

    5. I've Done Everything For You

    6. The Light Of Love

    7. Everybody's Girl

    8. Daddy's Pearl

    9. Red Hot & Blue Love

    10. Inside Silvia
    Rick Springfield
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Sound City: Real To Reel Sound City: Real To Reel Quick View

    Buy Now

    Sound City: Real To Reel

    Limited Collector's Edition 180 Gram Vinyl

    All-New Original Album of Music Created Exclusively for the Documentary

    Deep in the San Fernando Valley, behind the train tracks and amidst dilapidated warehouses, was rock n' roll's best kept secret. Sound City, America's greatest unsung recording studio, housed a legendary, one-of-a-kind recording console, and became the birth place to the seminal albums that defined 20th century music. Fleetwood Mac, Neil Young, Rick Springfield, Tom Petty, Nirvana, amongst many others, all put magic to tape within these walls. It was rock n' roll hallowed ground. Directed by Dave Grohl (Nirvana, Foo Fighters) and featuring interviews and performances by the iconic musicians who made their careers in the studio, Sound City tells the story of real rock n' roll history, and celebrates the human element of music, as Grohl gathers some of rock's greatest artists to collaborate on a new album. Using Sound City's legendary analog console, together they continue to create musical miracles in a digital world.

    Sound City - Real To Real, the companion album to the documentary is released on Roswell
    Records, in conjunction with the film's DVD and Blu-Ray releases. A brand new collection of all-new all-original songs, each song featured on the album was composed and recorded exclusively for the film within its own 24-hour session. The new tracks - featuring an amazing and idiosyncratic cast of collaborators including Paul McCartney, Grohl's former Nirvana and current Foo Fighters bandmates, Stevie Nicks, Rick Springfield, Trent Reznor, Joshua Homme of Queens of the Stone Age, Rick Nielsen of Cheap Trick, Lee Ving of Fear, Corey Taylor of Slipknot, Brad Wilk and Tim Commerford of Rage Against The Machine and more--passionately exemplify Sound City's celebration of the human element of musicianship and recording in an increasingly digital world.

    1. Heaven And All - Robert Levon Been, Dave Grohl, Peter Hayes
    2. Time Slowing Down - Chris Goss, Tim Commerford, Dave Grohl, Brad Wilk
    3. You Can't Fix This - Stevie Nicks, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Rami Jaffee
    4. The Man That Never Was - Rick Springfield, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Pat Smear
    5. Your Wife Is Calling - Lee Ving, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Alain Johannes, Pat Smear
    6. From Can To Can't - Corey Taylor, Dave Grohl, Rick Nielsen, Scott Reeder
    7. Centipede - Joshua Homme, Chris Goss, Dave Grohl, Alain Johannes
    8. A Trick With No Sleeve - Alain Johannes, Dave Grohl, Joshua Homme
    9. Cut Me Some Slack - Paul McCartney, Dave Grohl, Krist Novoselic, Pat Smear
    10. If I Were Me - Dave Grohl, Jessy Greene, Rami Jaffee, Jim Keltner
    11. Mantra - Dave Grohl, Joshua Homme, Trent Reznor
    Various Artists
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Mission Magic! Mission Magic! Quick View

    Buy Now

    Mission Magic!

    Special limited edition colored vinyl pressing of this 1974 soundtrack to the popular Saturday morning cartoon featuring pop sensation Rick Springfield at his grooviest and most energetic - a perfect album for the young and the young at heart!
    1. We're Gonna Have A Good Time
    2. It's Driving Me Crazy
    3. Free And Easy
    4. You Can Really Do It (If You Try)
    5. On The Other Side
    6. You Can't Judge a Book
    7. Love Is The Key
    8. You'd Better Think Twice
    9. Welcome To The Rodeo
    10. I Want You
    11. Just Gotta Sing
    12. If We Help One Another
    13. Starlight, Starbright
    14. Catch Me If You Can
    15. I Know That It's Magic
    16. Theme From Mission Magic
    Rick Springfield
    Colored Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top