Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Robert Delong

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Just Movement (Awaiting Repress) Just Movement (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Just Movement (Awaiting Repress)

    Album from the Electronic/Dance artist with a Rock 'n' Roll flair. Delong, raised in the suburbs of Seattle, headed south to Los Angeles with a toolbox of Wii-motes, keyboards, and drums to develop a live rock show that CMJ Magazine claims worthy of an 8-bit warrior, seamlessly creating danceable electro beats with his Wii Remote and Sega Genesis controller on par with the Chemical Brothers. Having performed his genre-bending songs since 2010, Delong uses MIDI interfaces, a full drum set, drum pads, keyboards, laptops and game controllers, looping his music live to fuse electronic dance beats with striking melodies and lyrics with emotional heart.
    1. Just Movement
    2. Global Concepts
    3. Happy
    4. Change (How You Feel)
    5. Here
    6. Few Years Make
    7. Religious Views
    8. Complex By Degree
    9. ________
    10. Perfect
    11. Survival of the Fittest
    Robert Delong
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • In The Cards In The Cards Quick View

    Buy Now

    In The Cards

    Much anticipated sophomore album from alternative/electronic artist Robert DeLong. Album was preceded by the 'Long Way Down' EP who's titular track will be featured on the album as well as one other track from the EP titled 'Acid Rain.' The albums lead single 'Don't Wait Up' was released accompanied by a music video.
    1. In the Cards
    2. Long Way Down
    3. Jealousy
    4. Don't Wait Up
    5. Possessed
    6. Sellin' U Somethin
    7. Born To Break (feat. MNDR)
    8. Acid Rain
    9. Future's Right Here
    10. Pass Out
    11. That's What We Call Love
    Robert Delong
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Night Drive (Awaiting Repress) Night Drive (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Night Drive (Awaiting Repress)

    Debut album for Austin/Houston-based duo, Night Drive. 'Rise & Fall' video directed by Yoshi Sodeoka (TameImpala - Elephant). Band has supported CHVRCHES, Robert Delong, YACHT, Miami Horror, Psychedelic Furs &performed at Austin City Limits.
    1. Hyperion
    2. Trapeze Artist Regret
    3. Easy to Lie
    4. Rise and Fall
    5. Arboria
    6. Sky Machine
    7. Strange Telepathy
    8. Unsaid
    9. Young Rivals
    10. Outer Lines
    11. Ghost Craft
    Night Drive
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top