Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Robert Earl Keen

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Live Dinner Reunion Live Dinner Reunion Quick View

    Buy Now

    Live Dinner Reunion

    Live album from Robert Earl Keen with special guests celebrating the 20th year anniversary of his most successful album No. 2 Live Dinner.
    LP 1
    1. Cody Canada Tells IT Like It Is (Live)
    2. Feelin' Good Again (Live)
    3. Gringo Honeymoon (Live)
    4. State Of Thanks Address (Live)
    5. I Gotta Go (Live)
    6. Lucky Weather (Live)
    7. This Old Porch (feat. Lyle Lovett) [Live]
    8. T For Texas (feat. Lyle Lovett) [Live]
    9. Write A Drinking Song (Live)
    10. Hot Corn, Cold Corn (Live)
    11. Cory's Story (Live)
    12. I'll Go On Downtown (feat. Cory Morrow) [Live]
    13. Ding Dong Daddy From Dumas (feat. Brian Duckworth & Mark Patterson) [Live]
    14. Bruce Robison On The Money (Live)

    LP 2
    1. No Kinda Dancer (feat. Bruce Robison) [Live]
    2. Boys In The Band (Live)
    3. Shade Of Gray (Live)
    4. Deliverance Dry Cleaning (Live)
    5. Ninety Nine Years For One Dark Day (Live)
    6. Wild Wind (feat. Cody Braun) [Live]
    7. Merry Christmas From The Fam-O-Lee (Live)
    8. Corpus Christi Bay (Live)
    9. Lonely Feelin (feat. Cody Canada) [Live]
    10. Grateful Cred (Live)
    11. The Road Goes On Forever (feat. Joe Ely) [Live]

    Robert Earl Keen
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Happy Prisoner: The Bluegrass Sessions Happy Prisoner: The Bluegrass Sessions Quick View

    Buy Now

    Happy Prisoner: The Bluegrass Sessions

    Vinyl Includes 5 Extra Songs Not Available On The CD!

    Mention the name Robert Earl Keen, and several descriptive terms spring to mind - Texas singer-songwriter,
    career artist, brilliant storyteller, sardonic humorist, poet of the strange and familiar. And now with the release of his latest album, Happy Prisoner, add - bluegrass singer.

    1. Hot Corn, Cold Corn
    2. 52 Vincent Black Lightning
    3. Footprints in the Snow
    4. 99 Years For One Dark Day (feat. Peter Rowan)
    5. East Virginia Blues
    6. Poor Ellen Smith
    7. Long Black Veil
    8. This World Is Not My Home
    9. T For Texas (feat. Lyle Lovett)

    1. Peter Rowan Intro
    2. Walls Of Time
    3. White Dove
    4. Old Home Place
    5. Twisted Laurel
    6. Wayfaring Stranger (feat. Natalie Maines)
    7. Little Log Cabin Home On The Hill *
    8. Dark As A Dungeon *
    9. I'm Troubled, I'm Troubled *
    10. 14 Carat Mind *
    11. Steam Powered Aeroplane *

    * Bonus Tracks Not On The CD

    Robert Earl Keen
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Ready For Confetti Ready For Confetti Quick View

    Buy Now

    Ready For Confetti

    Ready For Confetti is the 16th release in a celebrated career that spans 30+ years, and shows no signs of slowing down. Robert Earl Keen has toured extensively throughout most of his career, creating a loyal and extensive fan base. On any given night, the audience at a Robert Earl Keen show can be a mix of blue collar, white collar, young, middle aged, academic, honky tonk, hipster, city slicker, collegiate, socially conscious or socially inept. All are welcome and all gain something from the experience that keeps them coming back.

    Robert Earl Keen is a songwriters songwriter, who skillfully blends elements of folk, jazz, country, blues, rock, Texas swing and spoken word with his wry wit and penchant for satire. His songs make people laugh, cry, dance, sing and most importantly, think. Through all of this, the common thread that runs through Keens impressive body of work is the narrative. Robert Earl Keen is a master storyteller who stands side-by-side with the great storytellers of his era, in any genre. The sun-splashed title track, the swing-filled Top Down, the reggae-infused Waves On The Ocean, the venom-laced The Road Goes On and On and the country ballad Paint The Town Beige will confirm that Ready For Confetti is Robert Earl Keen in top form.

    Ready For Confetti was produced by Lloyd Maines (Dixie Chicks, Flatlanders), who also produced Keens critically acclaimed 2009 album The Rose Hotel (Lost Highway).

    1. Black Baldy Stallion

    2. Ready For Confetti
    3. I Gotta Go
    4. Lay Down My Brother
    5. The Road Goes On And On
    6. Show The World
    7. Waves On The Ocean
    8. Top Down
    9. Play A Train Song
    10. Who Do Man
    11. Paint The Town Beige

    12. Soul Of Man
    Robert Earl Keen
    Clear Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Lonesome On'ry and Mean: A Tribute To Waylon Jennings Lonesome On'ry and Mean: A Tribute To Waylon Jennings Quick View

    Buy Now

    Lonesome On'ry and Mean: A Tribute To Waylon Jennings

    First-ever vinyl pressing of Lonesome On'ry and Mean: A Tribute To Waylon Jennings featuring Guy Clark, Norah Jones, Robert Earl Keen, Kris Kristofferson, Henry Rollins and more.
    LP 1
    1. Guy Clark - Good Hearted Woman
    2. Nanci Griffith - You Asked Me To
    3. Dave Alvin - Amanda
    4. Norah Jones - Wurlitzer Prize (I Don't Want To Get Over You)
    5. Cowboy Jack Clement - Let's All Help The Cowboys (Sing The Blues)
    6. John Doe - Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line
    7. Junior Brown - Nashville Rebel
    8. Robert Earl Keen - Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
    9. Carlene Carter - I've Always Been Crazy
    10. Radney Foster with Roger Creager - Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love)

    LP 2
    1. Allison Moorer - Storms Never Last
    2. Kris Kristofferson - I Do Believe
    3. Alejandro Escovedo - Lock Stock and Teardrops
    4. The Crickets - Waymore's Blues
    5. Henry Rollins - Lonesome, On'ry and Mean

    Various Artists
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top