Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Rocket From The Crypt

  • 1
Results per page:
  • On The Mouth On The Mouth Quick View

    Buy Now

    On The Mouth

    Third proper full-length, recorded in LA with greaser/handyman/all-around good guy John Reis of Rocket from the Crypt. Features the hits The Question is How Fast and Precision Auto. Remastered by Jason Ward at Chicago Mastering Company.
    1. Precision Auto
    2. From the Curve
    3. For Tension
    4. Mower
    5. Package Thief
    6. Swallow That
    7. I Guess I Remembered It Wrong
    8. New Low
    9. Untied
    10. The Question Is How Fast
    11. Trash Heap
    12. Flawless
    13. The Only Piece That You Get
    Super Chunk
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Live From Camp X-Ray Live From Camp X-Ray Quick View

    Buy Now

    Live From Camp X-Ray

    Seventh and final studio album from RFTC, originally released in 2002. Limited vinyl pressing.

    1. I'm Not Invisible
    2. Get Down
    3. I Can't Feel My Head
    4. Can You Hear It?
    5. I Wanna Know What I Wanna Know
    6. Bring Us Bullets
    7. Bucket of Piss
    8. Dumb, Blind and Horny
    9. Outsider
    10. Too Many Balls
    Rocket From The Crypt
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Wasted Years Wasted Years Quick View

    Buy Now

    Wasted Years

    Along with his role in the Black Flag reunion project FLAG, Keith Morris also fronts supergroup OFF!, featuring Dimitri Coats (Burning Brides), Mario Rubalcaba (Hot Snakes/Rocket From the Crypt/Earthless), and Steven McDonald (Redd Kross). Following their 2012 self-titled release, the next OFF! record, Wasted Years, will be out in 2014 through Vice. The album cover, features art by legendary Black Flag/Sonic Youth cover artist Raymond Pettibon. The 16 tracks on Wasted Years were tracked live to tape at OFF's practice space, recorded as they were written. According to a press release, the record has a thematic darkness to it.
    1. Void You Out
    2. Red White And Black
    3. Legion Of Evil
    4. No Easy Escape
    5. Over Our Heads
    6. Hypnotized
    7. It Didn't Matter To Me
    8. Exorcised
    9. Death Trip On The Party Train
    10. I Won't Be A Casualty
    11. All I Can Grab
    12. Time's Not On Your Side
    13. Meet Your God
    14. Mr Useless
    15. You Must Be Damned
    16. Wasted Years
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Group Sounds (Out Of Stock) Group Sounds (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    Group Sounds (Out Of Stock)

    Their first album for Vagrant Records, originally released back in 2001, available on limited edition vinyl. Features the drummer from Superchunk on most of the recording.
    1. Straight American Slave
    2. Carne Voodoo
    3. White Belt
    4. Out of Control
    5. Return of the Liar
    6. Heart of a Rat
    7. Venom Venom
    8. Savoir Faire
    9. S.O.S.
    10. Dead Seeds
    11. This Bad Check Is Gonna Stick
    12. Spitting
    13. Ghost Shark
    14. Chariots on Fire
    15. I Won't Stare
    16. Alone
    Rocket From The Crypt
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top