Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
10% Off Vinyl - 20% Off Vinyl Orders 100+
Home > Products for: '

Roger Clyne

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Unida Cantina Unida Cantina Quick View

    Buy Now

    Unida Cantina

    For over a decade, Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers have not only redefined what mainstream radio would have the public believe is popular, but they have rewritten the rules on how songs are written and albums are made. Working on an independent label and sticking to their credo of art leading commerce, RCPM have consistently produced nothing but uncompromised, unadultered, pure rock 'n' roll.

    Now 15 years after the cult-class Fizzy Fuzzy Big & Buzzy, listen as Clyne, one of America's great singer/songwriters continues his journey down the highway across the dusty Mexican borderlands to Unida Cantina. The release marks Clyne's most upbeat record since the aforementioned Fizzy Fuzzy Big & Buzzy and the most collaborative Peacemaker album to date. RCPM reaches new heights on Unida Cantina with the songwriting duo of Clyne and guitarist Jim Dalton and the dynamic rhythm section of bassist Nick Scropos and drummer PH Naffah.

    1. Wait So Long
    2. Victory
    3. It's A War
    4. Separate
    5. Bloodshot Eyes
    6. New Son/Burnt Iron
    7. Help You
    8. Feet Bones
    9. Gasoline
    10. Sounds Like A Movie
    11. New Orleasn
    12. Again
    Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Native Heart Native Heart Quick View

    Buy Now

    Native Heart

    1. Flowerin'
    2. Every Kind Of Lucky
    3. Sunday Drivin'
    4. Arizona Night
    5. Barons To Break

    6. Shadyside
    7. Viva Love
    8. Hello Tiger
    9. Fun
    10. So May You
    Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top