Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Rolling Stones San Jose

  • 1
Results per page:
  • From The Vault: No Security - San Jose 1999 From The Vault: No Security - San Jose 1999 Quick View

    Buy Now

    From The Vault: No Security - San Jose 1999

    Live From The San Jose Arena, California, 1999

    No Security captures a stand-out Stones show, with the band in searing form during the closing leg of their American tour in San Jose, treating the crowd to an up-close and personal experience and leaving a frenzy in their wake.

    The set list spans from the mid-sixties hit singles to the Bridges to Babylon album, including a bluesy, dramatic version of 'Midnight Rambler', a dark and swaggering 'Out of Control', and the rarely performed live, 'Some Girls' and 'Saint of Me'. The show was an electrifying, anthem-packed, cross-generational hot ticket, concluding yet another chapter from the band that wrote the book on rock 'n' roll.

    1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
    2. Bitch
    3. You Got Me Rocking
    4. Respectable
    5. Honky Tonk Woman
    6. I Got the Blues
    7. Saint of Me
    8. Some Girls
    9. Paint It Black
    10. You Got the Silver
    11. Before They Make Me Run
    12. Out of Control
    13. Route 66
    14. Get Off of My Cloud
    15. Midnight Rambler
    16. Get Off of My Cloud
    17. It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
    18. Start Me Up
    19. Brown Sugar
    20. Sympathy for the Devil
    The Rolling Stones
    Vinyl LP - 3 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top