Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Eureka Eureka Quick View

    Buy Now


    Eureka continues to showcase Rooney's knack for creating melodic hooks, reverberating guitars and heartfelt harmonies. From the playful rhythmic groove of lead single I Can't Get Enough, to the timeless pop balladry of Into The Blue, from the psychedelic sounds of Stars And Stripes, to the blissful and breezy pop of I Don't Wanna Lose You, Eureka not only succeeds with 12 impressive and infectious tracks, but spotlights the band's gift to craft intelligent and stimulating rock songs.
    1. Holdin' On

    2. I Can't Get Enough

    3. Go On

    4. Don't Look At Me

    5. Into The Blue

    6. I Don't Wanna Lose You

    7. Stars And Stripes

    8. All Or Nothing

    9. Not In My House

    10. The Hunch

    11. Only Friend

    12. You're What I'm Looking For

    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • My Life My Life Quick View

    Buy Now

    My Life

    First time issued on vinyl!

    My Life avoids the sophomore jinx so many artists encounter with an album even better than her acclaimed debut. Produced in Nashville by Jim Rooney with musical support from Jack Clement, Stuart Duncan and Robin & Linda Williams. My Life includes songs by Mother Maybelle Carter and Lefty Frizzell plus eight DeMent penned originals. In a gatefold sleeve on 180 gram vinyl.

    1. Sweet Is The Melody
    2. You've Done Nothing Wrong
    3. Calling For You
    4. Childhood Memories
    5. No Time To Cry
    6. Troublesome Waters
    7. Mom & Dad's Waltz
    8. Easy's Gettin' Harder Every Day
    9. The Shores of Jordon
    10. My Life
    Iris DeMent
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • A Ghost Story (Original Soundtrack Album) A Ghost Story (Original Soundtrack Album) Quick View

    Buy Now

    A Ghost Story (Original Soundtrack Album)

    Vinyl Release Pressed On 180g White Vinyl And Housed In A Glow-In-The-Dark Jacket

    A Ghost Story is the new film from director David Lowery (Pete's Dragon) starring Casey Affleck (Manchester By The Sea) and Rooney Mara (Carol). In this singular exploration of legacy, love, loss, and the enormity of existence, the movie follows a recently deceased, white-sheeted ghost returning to his suburban home to try and reconnect with his bereft wife. The score to A Ghost Story was composed by Lowrey's frequent collaborator Daniel Hart (Tumbledown). Astral in sound and cosmic in scope, Hart's compositions for A Ghost Story will haunt you.

    1. Little Notes
    2. One Door Closes
    3. Post Pie
    4. Gentleman Caller
    5. I Get Overwhelmed
    6. The Secret In The Wall
    7. Viventes Enim
    8. Sciunt Se Esse Mortui
    9. Thesaurus Tuus
    10. History
    11. Safe Safe Safe
    Daniel Hart
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Pan Soundtrack Pan Soundtrack Quick View

    Buy Now

    Pan Soundtrack


    First Pressing of 750 Numbered Copies on Green Marbled Vinyl

    From director Joe Wright comes Pan, a live-action feature presenting a wholly original adventure about the beginnings of the beloved characters created by J.M. Barrie. The film stars Oscar nominees Hugh Jackman and Rooney Mara, Garrett Hedlund and others.

    Grammy- and Academy Award-winning composer John Powell's epic score is a powerfully integrated musical companion to the action packed movie. In addition to Powell's 17 score tracks on the soundtrack, fans will also find two new songs Lily Allen contributed to the film (Something's Not Right & Little Soldier), along with the cast versions of Nirvana's Smells Like Teen Spirit and The Ramones' Blitzkrieg Bop.

    1. Opening Overture
    2. Air Raid/ Office Raid
    3. Kidnapped/ Galleon Dog Fight
    4. Floating/ Neverland Ahoy!
    5. Smells Like Teen Spirit
    6. Blitzkrieg Bop
    7. Murmurs Of Love And Death
    8. Mine Escape
    9. Inverted Galleon
    10. Neverbirds
    11. Something's Not Right
    12. Tramp Stamp
    13. Origin Story
    14. Pirates Vs Natives Vs Heroes Vs Chickens
    15. Crocodiles And Mermaids
    16. A Warrior's Fate
    17. Flying Ship Fight
    18. A Boy Who Could Fly
    19. Transfiguration
    20. Fetching The Boys
    21. Little Soldier
    John Powell
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • For Better, Or Worse For Better, Or Worse Quick View

    Buy Now

    For Better, Or Worse

    Oh Boy Records will release John Prine's latest, For Better, Or Worse, a duet album and follow up to the Grammy nominated In Spite of Ourselves. In this timeless album, produced by Jim Rooney, John sings with country sweethearts Iris DeMent, Alison Krauss, Miranda Lambert, Kathy Mattea, Kacey Musgraves, Fiona Prine, Amanda Shires, Morgane Stapleton, Susan Tedeschi, Holly Williams, and Lee Ann Womack.

    The classic songs on For Better, Or Worse, originally recorded by artists such as Hank Williams, George Jones, Ernest Tubb, Buck Owens and others, are in John's blood. "I cut my teeth on Hank Williams songs," he says. "When I sing these songs there is a small pipeline straight from my heart to my lips." The tracks take listeners through the universal cycle of love's pull, love's bend, love's life, and love's end.

    1. Who's Gonna Take the Garbage Out (feat. Iris Dement)
    2. Storms Never Last (feat. Lee Ann Womack)
    3. Falling in Love Again (feat. Alison Krauss)
    4. Color of the Blues (feat. Susan Tedeschi)
    5. I'm Telling You (feat. Holly Williams)
    6. Remember Me (feat. Kathy Mattea)
    7. Look at Us (feat. Morgane Stapleton)
    8. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke (feat. Amanda Shires)
    9. Fifteen Years Ago (feat. Lee Ann Womack)
    10. Cold Cold Heart (feat. Miranda Lambert)
    11. Dreaming My Dreams (feat. Kathy Mattea)
    12. Mental Cruelty (feat. Kacey Musgraves)
    13. Mr & Mrs Used To Be (feat. Iris Dement)
    14. My Happiness (feat. Fiona Prine)
    15. Just Waitin'
    John Prine
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top