Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Roy Buchanan

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Live From Austin, Texas (Roy Buchanan) Live From Austin, Texas (Roy Buchanan) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Live From Austin, Texas (Roy Buchanan)

    On-the-air since 1976, Austin City Limits has featured more than 500 different regional and internationally acclaimed artists on its stage, presenting the best of America's music from country, blues and folk to rock 'n' roll, bluegrass and zydeco.

    This performance, captured on the ACL stage on November 15, 1976, finds influential guitarist Roy Buchanan in his prime at the age of 37. Declared one of the three greatest living guitarists during his lifetime by Rolling Stone, the set features definitive live versions of such songs as Roy's Bluz, Hey Joe, Soul Dressing and The Messiah.

    1. Roy's Bluz
    2. Soul Dressing
    3. Hey Joe
    4. The Messiah
    Roy Buchanan
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Green Onions Green Onions Quick View

    Buy Now

    Green Onions

    Green Onions is the debut album by Booker T. & the M.G.s, originally released on Stax Records in October 1962. It reached number 33 on the pop album chart in the month of its release. The title single had been a hit worldwide and was covered by dozens of artists, including the Blues Brothers (featuring guitarist Steve Cropper), the Ventures, Al Kooper, the Shadows, Mongo SantamarĂ­a, Roy Buchanan (also featuring Steve Cropper and Jan Hammer), Count Basie and many others.
    1. Green Onions
    2. Rinky-Dink
    3. I Got A Woman
    4. Mo' Onions
    5. Twist And Shout
    6. Behave Yourself
    7. Stranger On The Shore

    8. Lonely Avenue
    9. One Who Really Loves You

    10. I Can't Sit Down
    11. A Woman, A Lover, A Friend
    12. Comin' Home Baby
    Booker T. & The MG's
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top