Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Ryan Adams Gold

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Ashes And Fire Ashes And Fire Quick View

    Buy Now

    Ashes And Fire

    Ryan Adams' new album, Ashes & Fire, is the singer/songwriter's first solo album to be released via a new arrangement with his own label, PAX-AM, and EMIs Capitol Records. The album was recorded at Sunset Sound Factory in Hollywood and produced by Glyn Johns, renowned for his work with the likes of The Beatles, Bob Dylan, The Clash, The Who and The Rolling Stones, and whose son Ethan produced previous Adams albums Heartbreaker, Gold and 29.

    From the slow-burning opening stunner Dirty Rain through the infectious shuffle of the title track, to the irresistible harmonies of Lucky Now and the closing lament of I Love You But I Dont Know What To Say, Ashes & Fire is arguably the most cohesive and beautiful album of Adams distinguished career.

    1. Dirty Rain
    2. Ashes & Fire
    3. Come Home
    4. Rocks
    5. Do I Wait
    6. Chains Of Love
    7. Invisible Riverside
    8. Save Me
    9. Kindness
    10. Lucky Now
    11. I Love You But I Don't Know What To Say
    Ryan Adams
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Gold Gold Quick View

    Buy Now


    1. New York, New York

    2. Firecracker
    3. Answering Bell

    4. La Cienega Just Smiled

    5. The Rescue Blues

    6. Somehow, Someday

    7. When The Stars Go Blue

    8. Nobody Girl

    9. Sylvia Plath

    10. Enemy Fire

    11. Gonna Make You Love Me

    12. Wild Flowers

    13. Harder Now That It's Over

    14. Touch, Feel & Lose

    15. Tina Toledo's Street Walkin' Blues

    16. Goodnight, Hollywood Blvd
    Ryan Adams
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top