Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Screeching Weasel

  • 1
Results per page:
  • First World Manifesto (Awaiting Repress) First World Manifesto (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    First World Manifesto (Awaiting Repress)

    Not satisfied to rest on their laurels, Screeching Weasel recently reformed and completed their first new material in 11 years. Comprised of 14 tracks, First World Manifesto has all the hallmarks of an instant Weasel classic.

    1. Follow Your Leaders

    2. Frankengirl

    3. Beginningless Vacation

    4. Dry Is The Desert

    5. Totem Pole

    6. Creepy Crawl

    7. Three Lonely Days

    8. Friday Night Nation

    9. All Over Town

    10. Fortune Cookie

    11. Baby Talk

    12. Come And See The Violence Inherent In The System

    13. Bite Marks

    14. Little Big Man
    Screeching Weasel
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • Television City Dream Television City Dream Quick View

    Buy Now

    Television City Dream

    As the quintessential band of the pop-punk genre, Screeching Weasel posses a sound and style as recognizable as that of the Ramones, Sex Pistols, or even The Clash. In looking over their venerable catalog, Ben Weasel (singer/songwriter/guitarist) realized that the sound and appearance of one release in particular, Television City Dream, didn't quite measure up to the standard set by all the others.

    Due to this fact, Ben decided to revisit Television City Dream and create the album the band had originally envisioned. Of course amending the sound of the album was the first and paramount task. Justin Perkins (bassist) accomplished this by completely remixing and remastering all the songs from the original recordings, including five songs from the session that didn't appear on the initial release. In addition, the band resequenced the whole album to accomodate the five newly included tracks and to lend an entirely new feel to it.

    Finally, the original artwork was scrapped and replaced with brand new art much more befitting of what Screeching Weasel is known for. With vastly improved sound quality, additional songs and a whole new look, this incarnation of Television City Dream is essentially a new album altogether.

    1. Count to Three
    2. Speed of Mutation
    3. Dummy Up
    4. Video *
    5. Your Morality
    6. Dirty Needles
    7. Punk Rock Explained *
    8. Breaking Point
    9. My Own World *
    10. Outside of You
    11. We Are the Generation X
    12. Identity Crisis
    13. The First Day of Winter
    14. Crybaby *
    15. Shut the Hell Up *
    16. Plastic Bag
    17. I Don't Give a Fuck
    18. Only a Test
    19. Pervert at Large
    20. Burn It Down

    * Bonus Track (TVCD Outtakes)

    Screeching Weasel
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Last Chance To Dance (Awaiting Repress) Last Chance To Dance (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Last Chance To Dance (Awaiting Repress)

    While Fat has a long history of bands influenced BY the Ramones (Chixdiggit!, Teenage Bottlerocket, Masked Intruder, Screeching Weasel), releasing an album FROM an actual Ramone is a first and a true honor. Last Chance to Dance is CJ Ramone's second solo album and was recorded with the stellar backing band of Steve Soto (Adolescents), Dan Root (Adolescents), and David Hidalgo, Jr. (Social Distortion). With a sound and style true to the Ramones, CJ has created a positively infectious punk rock record. Sometimes you just "need a Ramones fix," the expression goes, and CJ Ramone's Last Chance to Dance satisfies that craving in spades. And now, a word from the man himself, CJ RAMONE:

    Hey kids CJ Ramone here. My new record Last Chance to Dance is coming out November 25th!!! It's 12 tracks of everything you'd expect from a CJ Ramone record. Hard chargin' and vicious with some sweet melodies to smooth out the edges. Keep an eye for dates for our 2015 World Tour. See y'all on the big road.


    1. Understand Me?
    2. Won't Stop Swinging
    3. One More Chance
    4. Carry Me Away
    5. 'Til The End
    6. Long Way To Go
    7. Mr. Kalashnikov
    8. Pitstop
    9. Grunt
    10. You Own Me
    11. Last Chance To Dance
    12. Cluster Fuck
    CJ Ramone
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • The Thing That Ate Larry Livermore (Out Of Stock) The Thing That Ate Larry Livermore (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    The Thing That Ate Larry Livermore (Out Of Stock)

    Larry Livermore was the man behind Lookout Records, the indie label that introduced the world to bands like Green Day, Operation Ivy, Rancid, Screeching Weasel, the Queers, and many more. Recently he was coaxed out of retirement by Green Day's Billie Joe Armstrong, who asked him to put together a compilation of his favorite DIY and underground bands playing in North America today. The result: The Thing That Ate Larry Livermore, a 16-band collection that evokes the late '80s/early '90s sound and spirit of Lookout and the East Bay while embodying the heart and soul of 21st century pop punk at its best!
    1. Walking Distance (Dear Landlord)
    2. Right Where To Find Me (Mixtapes)
    3. We'll Be Okay (Lipstick Homicide)
    4. Business Papers(The Dopamines)
    5. Love Song For The Reclusive (House Boat)
    6. No Mercy (VACATION)
    7. Anthem For A New Morning After (The Max Levine Ensemble)
    8. Good Looks (Emily's Army)
    9. Forget It (Weekend Dads)
    10. One Good Night (City Mouse)
    11. Bad Dreams (Mean Jeans)
    12. Disappointers (Be My Doppelganger)
    13. Me And My Dad (The Hextalls)
    14. Mr. Monday (Night Birds)
    15. Prove Me Wrong (The Copyrights)
    16. San Andreas (The Visitors)
    Various Artists
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top