Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Seong-Jin Cho

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Debussy Debussy Quick View

    Buy Now


    With "a poetic sensibility that evokes the fantastical sound world of the early Romantics" (San Francisco Chronicle),
    2015 International Chopin Piano Competition winner Seong-Jin Cho explores the music of Claude Debussy as the
    100th anniversary of the composer's death approaches.

    Seong-Jin Cho's third album on Deutsche Grammophon
    features Debussy's most popular works and cycles, such as Images I & II, Suite Bergamasque and Children's

    LP 1
    1. Reflets dans l'eau
    2. Hommage à Rameau
    3. Mouvement
    4. Cloches à travers les feuilles
    5. Et la lune descend sur le temple qui fut
    6. Poissons d'or

    LP 2
    1. Doctor Gradus Ad Parnassum
    2. Jimbo's Lullaby
    3. Serenade For The Doll
    4. The Snow Is Dancing
    5. The Little Shepherd
    6. Golliwog's Cakewalk
    7. PrÉlude
    8. Menuet
    9. Clair de lune
    10. Passepied
    11. L'isle joyeuse L. 106

    Seong-Jin Cho
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Chopin: Piano Concerto No. 1; Ballades Chopin: Piano Concerto No. 1; Ballades Quick View

    Buy Now

    Chopin: Piano Concerto No. 1; Ballades

    Recorded With Gianandrea Noseda & The London Symphony Orchestra

    Pianist Seong-Jin Cho was the first prize winner at the prestigious International Chopin Piano Competition in Warsaw one year ago. Released on the anniversary of that win, Cho's first ever studio recording on DG features Chopin's 1st Piano Concerto, recorded at Abbey Road Studios with the LSO and Gianandrea Noseda, as well as Chopin's four Ballades. Praised by the Financial Times as "poetic, introspective, graceful," this recording is now available on vinyl.

    1. Allegro maestoso
    2. Romance (Larghetto)
    3. Rondo (Vivace)
    4. Ballade No. 1 In G Minor, Op. 23
    5. Ballade No. 2 In F Major, Op. 38
    6. Ballade No. 3 In A Flat Major, Op. 47
    7. Ballade No. 4 In F Minor, Op. 52
    Seong-Jin Cho
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top