Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • All I See Is War All I See Is War Quick View

    Buy Now

    All I See Is War

    Pressed On Colored Vinyl

    Sevendust has been a band for over 24 years. In that time span, they've not only retained their original line-up, but
    they've sold over 3 million albums (in the US alone), 4 of which have been certified Gold, and 8 have sold over 100,000
    units. They've also toured the world over with the likes of Iron Maiden, Korn, Nickelback, & more.

    Sevendust has recently joined forces with Rise Records to record their 12th full-length album "All I See Is War". "All I
    See Is War" was recorded with producer, Michael "Elvis" Baskette (Alter Bridge, Slash, Chevelle), and the result is
    phenomenal. The album is a follow up to "Kill The Flaw," which brought the band their highest sales chart position of
    their career. "All I See Is War" is sure to exceed expectations that are set by fans and critics, alike. Sevendust will be
    supporting this album on a US headlining tour this spring, along with appearances at Welcome to Rockville, Fort Rock
    and Carolina Rebellion.

    1. Dirty
    2. God Bites His Tongue
    3. Medicated
    4. Unforgiven
    5. Sickness
    6. Cheers
    7. Risen
    8. Moments
    9. Not Original
    10. Descend
    11. Life Deceives You
    12. The Truth
    Colored Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • The Moment You Realize You're Going To Fall The Moment You Realize You're Going To Fall Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Moment You Realize You're Going To Fall

    For over half a decade Black Light Burns has served as a pure creative and musical outlet for Limp Bizkit/ex-Marilyn Manson guitarist Wes Borland. And since its formation, fans have clamored to be part of the musical sideshow. BLB released their debut Cruel Melody in 2007 featuring Danny Lohner (NIN), Josh Eustis (Puscifer) and Josh Freese (Weezer, A Perfect Circle, Guns N' Roses, Devo) and went on to tour with Sevendust, Chevelle, and From First To Last, featuring Sonny Moore aka Skrillex.

    BLB followed-up with 2008's Cover Your Heart And The Anvil Pants Odyssey, an LP/DVD of covers and B-sides. In 2009, after a year-long stint playing guitar for Marilyn Manson, Wes and Black Light Burns hit the road for an extended run with industrial powerhouse Combichrist, and contributed the track I Want You To.

    BLB took a temporary hiatus while Borland stayed busy on a World Tour with the reformed Limp Bizkit until returning in 2012, to the delight of fans, with the track,It Rapes All In Its Path and the announcement of the forthcoming LP, The Moment You Realize You're Going To Fall. This is a really personal record for me, says Borland. I spent three years writing it and trying to find the right home, and I am confident it's the best Black Light Burns record yet.

    1. How To Look Naked
    2. We Light Up
    3. I Want You To
    4. The Girl In Back
    5. The Colour Escapes
    6. Tiger By The Tail
    7. Your Head Will Be Rotting On A Spike
    8. Torch From The Sky
    9. Because Of You
    10. Splayed
    11. Scream Hallelujah
    12. Bakelite
    13. Burn The World
    14. Grinning Like A Slit
    15. The Moment You Realize You're Going To Fall
    Black Light Burns
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top