Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Shawn Mendes

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Shawn Mendes Shawn Mendes Quick View

    Buy Now

    Shawn Mendes

    Multi-platinum artist Shawn Mendes to release vinyl edition of self-titled album via Island Records. The vinyl
    includes current single "In My Blood," which recently broke Top 10 at Top 40 and Hot AC radio formats. The album
    debuted #1 on the Billboard Top 200 Albums Chart, making him the third youngest solo artist to achieve three #1
    1. In My Blood
    2. Nervous
    3. Lost in Japan
    4. Where Were You in the Morning?
    5. Like to Be You (feat. Julia Michaels)
    6. Fallin' All in You
    7. Particular Taste
    8. Why
    9. Because I Had You
    10. Queen
    11. Youth (feat. Khalid)
    12. Mutual
    13. Perfectly Wrong
    14. When You're Ready
    Shawn Mendes
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Illuminate (Awaiting Repress) Illuminate (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Illuminate (Awaiting Repress)

    Singer-songwriter and multi-platinum recording artist Shawn Mendes' highly-anticipated sophomore album, Illuminate, will be released via Island Records. The album features the hit single "Treat You Better."
    1. Ruin

    2. Mercy
    3. Treat You Better
    4. Three Empty Words
    5. Don't Be a Fool
    6. Like This
    7. No Promises

    8. Lights On

    9. Honest

    10. Patience
    11. Bad Reputation

    12. Understand
    Shawn Mendes
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • The Story Of Us The Story Of Us Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Story Of Us

    The Story Of Us is the debut album from Detroit-bred vocalist/songwriter Quinn XCII. The album if filled with refreshing authenticity and grassroots appeal, and is highlighted by standout single Straightjacket, an infectious track that combines stylish retro-electronic chops with a sultry reggae snap into its own pop sound about a psycho from a Midwest suburb. The album effortlessly fuses pop, soul, electronic, hip-hop, and reggae-tinged vocal stylings with Spartan proficiency, and presents a lively arc of songs that connects the growing fan base who follow Quinn XCII.

    Whether it's the cautionary gold digger-in-reverse wisdom of Fake Denim, or the witty-but-wary life lessons flung in the catchy Flare Guns, and darker Tourist, or irresistible pop sunburst of One Day At A Time, Quinn XCII unveils each track in a flurry of pulse-raising shades.

    For The Story Of Us, Quinn XCII connected with some new producers and collaborators, including Michael Keenan (G-Eazy's Me, Myself and I), buzzing songwriter Scott Harris (The Chainsmokers' Don't Let Me Down, Shawn Mendes' Treat You Better and There's No Holding Me Back), veteran David Gamson (Kelly Clarkson, Kesha) Robby Hauldren (from the duo Louis The Child, who Quinn XCII toured with last year), and The Wiild, who helmed both Fake Denim and the previously released Straightjacket. However, fans can still expect the signature sounds he's known for, as he continues to team up with ayokay (who fully produced his two previously released EPs) on the album as well.

    Regarding The Story Of Us, Quinn XCII comments: I wanted the album title to really represent that I'm just like everyone else and go through similar experiences. The songs are relatable and touch on all different topics and emotions new, old, good and bad relationships, growth, memories, temptation, and challenges. I'm just a kid from the Midwest. My life isn t this unattainable fantasy, I didn't have an angle or connections to the music industry. I just worked hard to turn my passion into a career, anyone can do the same in whatever they're pursuing.

    1. Intro (Slow)
    2. Straightjacket
    3. Worst
    4. Flare Guns (feat. Chelsea Cutler)
    5. Fake Denim
    6. Don't You
    7. 60 Seconds
    8. Walls
    9. Tourist
    10. One Day At A Time
    11. Always Been You
    Quinn XCII
    150 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top