Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Shawn Mullins

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Soul's Core Soul's Core Quick View

    Buy Now

    Soul's Core


    Available On Vinyl For The First Time

    Soul's Core (1998) is the fourth studio album by Shawn Mullins, spawning the hits Lullaby and Shimmer. Spontaneous, vibrant, and lyrically stimulating, Shawn Mullins scores big with his passionate messages and his flair for natural storytelling that touches the core of the listener's soul.

    Mullins brings together ten years of hard work and a respected musician's ethic for the release of the aptly entitled Soul's Core, his first record on a major label. Mullins lets his scratchy and deeply resonating voice blend in smoothly with his six-string guitar and fellow bandmates.

    Fans of Mullins will be sure to capture the moment and seize this time, while wrapping their arms and ears around the record for a listen on vinyl for the first time!

    1. Anchored In You
    2. Lullaby
    3. The Gulf Of Mexico
    4. September In Seattle
    5. Twin Rocks, Oregon
    6. And On A Rainy Night
    7. Tannin Bed Song
    8. Soul Child
    9. Ballad Of Billy Jo Mckay
    10. Patrick's Song
    11. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
    12. You Mean Everything To Me
    13. Shimmer
    Shawn Mullins
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Light You Up Light You Up Quick View

    Buy Now

    Light You Up

    Grammy nominated singer/songwriter Shawn Mullins returns with his eleventh studio release, Light You Up. Produced by Mullins and drummer Gerry Hansen, the album marks a newfound level of musical and lyrical expression for the veteran artist.

    Shawn Mullins has undergone a series of transformative experiences leading to this captivating new song cycle. His experiences included delving into the collaborative creative process by intensive co-writing, and in one instance putting him atop of the country charts via a key contribution to the Zac Brown Bands Toes, marking his fourth #1 single (and first purely as a co-writer), following 1999s Lullaby and the 2006 Triple A/Americana chart-topper Beautiful Wreck. Further co-writing yielded nine of the 11 songs on Light You Up, which Mullins believes represents the strongest, most expressive writing of his distinguished career.

    1. California
    2. Light You Up
    3. Murphys Song
    4. No Blue Sky
    5. The Ghost of Johnny Cash
    6. Tinsel Town
    7. I Knew A Girl
    8. Catoosa County
    9. You Make It Better
    10. Cant Remember Summer
    11. Love Will Find A Way
    Shawn Mullins
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top