Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Black Widow Black Widow Quick View

    Buy Now

    Black Widow

    Nature counts the black widow spider amongst its most fascinating and dangerous anomalies. The female arachnid often devours its mate after copulation. It's both a delicate and dangerous predator. In This Moment isn't all that different from this enigmatic beast. Led by frontwoman Maria Brink, the Los Angeles hard rock outfit strikes with a seductive metallic bite on their aptly titled fifth full-length album, Black Widow.

    Black Widow is a metaphor for this innocent young girl who gets infected with life, traumas, experiences, and the balance of light and darkness, explains Maria. She becomes this poised and powerful creature. That's the album.

    We went into this with the title Black Widow, says lead guitarist Chris Howorth. It fits the image of Maria as this powerful heroine. If you think of the boys in the audience watching our stage show, she's like the black widow pulling them all in.

    The record, the first for the band on Atlantic Records, picks up where the group's 2012 breakthrough, Blood, left off. That album saw In This Moment debut at #15 on the Billboard Top 200, their highest chart position to date, and eventually sold over 250,000 units in the U.S. alone. It also spawned the single Blood, which rose to #9 on the Mainstream Rock and Active Rock Songs charts. A sold out headline tour, HELLPOP, followed, as well as appearances at the Uproar Festival and Rock On The Range, and jaunts with Shinedown and Papa Roach. After the whirlwind of Blood subsided, Maria and Chris retreated to Las Vegas in February 2014 to begin working on what would become Black Widow with longtime producer Kevin Churko [Ozzy Osbourne, Five Finger Death Punch].

    1. The Infection
    2. Sex Metal Barbie
    3. Big Bad Wolf
    4. Dirty Pretty
    5. Black Widow
    6. Sexual Hallucination (feat. Brent Smith)
    7. Sick Like Me

    1. Bloody Creature Poster Girl
    2. The Fighter
    3. Bones
    4. Natural Born Sinner
    5. Into The Darkness
    6. Out Of Hell

    In This Moment
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Breaking The Model Breaking The Model Quick View

    Buy Now

    Breaking The Model

    Nashville, Tennessee-based melodic hard rockers New Medicine, led by singer/rhythm guitarist Jake Scherer, are ready to drop their first
    release, BREAKING THE MODEL on new label home, Imagen Records. This will be the follow-up to 2010s 'Race You to the Bottom,' which
    nearly topped the US Heatseekers Chart, and spawned such popular songs/videos as "Laid," "Rich Kids," and "Race You to the Bottom."
    Scherer explains, "The writing process began 3 1/2 years ago, as I wrote over 40 songs for the new release. New Medicine has been road
    testing some of the new material, seeing what tunes the audiences react strongest to, and tweaking the new songs to make it more cohesive
    and translate well live. We moved from Minneapolis to Nashville to focus on the new songs, and experienced a creative re-birth, which I am
    confident will take the band to a new level. The songs come first - New Medicine is not making the same record over again."

    New Medicine has created a buzz from coast to coast over the past few years by scoring a Top 15 Mediabase Active Rock hit with Race You To
    The Bottom and touring relentlessly for 3 years on package tours like Carnival Of Madness and Uproar Festival and with the likes of Avenged
    Sevenfold, Shinedown, and more, selling over 30,000 albums in the process. And once BREAKING THE MODEL is released, New Medicine
    plan to hit the road hard again, including headline dates, package tours and festival dates.

    1. Breaking the Model
    2. Desire Into Gold
    3. One Too Many
    4. Broken Girl
    5. All About Me
    6. World Class F**k Up
    7. Dead Love Song
    8. Like a Rose
    9. Heart With Your Name On It
    10. Fire Up the Night
    11. Boy Like Me
    New Medicine
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Amaryllis (Out Of Stock) Amaryllis (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    Amaryllis (Out Of Stock)

    Amaryllis is the fourth studio album from the Jacksonville, FL rock act Shinedown and follow-up to 2008's RIAA platinum-certified The Sound of Madness. Once again enlisting the talents of multi-Grammy winninig producer Rob Cavallo (Kid Rock, Green Day), the 12-song set was recorded at Cavallo's Lightning Sound studios outside of Los Angeles and Hollywood's Ocean Way Recording and Capitol Studios.

    Shinedown frontman Brent Smith on the album, During the recording, the vision of what Shinedown is and where it's going became completely clear. Amaryllis is the manifestation of that vision, the centerpiece of what Shinedown is. It reflects on everything we've done and where we're heading. It's a message of empowerment, perseverance, and inspiration that I think speaks to fans that have been with us since the beginning as well as those who are just learning about who we are and what we're about. I can't wait for the world to hear it.

    1. Adrenaline
    2. Bully
    3. Amaryllis
    4. Unity
    5. Enemies
    6. I'm Not Alright
    7. Nowhere Kids
    8. Miracle
    9. I'll Follow You
    10. For My Sake
    11. My Name (Wearing Me Out)
    12. Through the Ghost
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top