Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Sixx Am

  • 1
Results per page:
  • The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack: 10th Anniversary Edition (Deluxe) The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack: 10th Anniversary Edition (Deluxe) Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack: 10th Anniversary Edition (Deluxe)

    The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack: 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition Will Be Pressed On 2x 180 Gram Red / Black Marbled Double Vinyl

    This First-Time Vinyl Release Includes 3 Re-Imagined Tracks

    Deluxe Vinyl Casebound Book Will Be A Limited Edition, Numbered, 28-Page Book

    Featuring A DVD Which Includes The Making Of The Album And Music Videos For "Life Is Beautiful," "Tomorrow," Pray For Me," And Accidents Can Happen

    The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack: 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition is set for a first-time vinyl release via Eleven Seven Music.

    Originally released in 2007, The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack was created as a companion piece to Nikki Sixx's book, The Heroin Diaries, which chronicles his severe heroin addiction in 1987. Including the singles "Life Is Beautiful," "Pray For Me," "Tomorrow," and "Accidents Can Happen," this release was SIXX:A.M.'s debut album and has sold over 350k copies.

    The deluxe vinyl casebound book will be a limited edition, numbered, 28-page book that also includes 180 gram red/black marbled double vinyl including 3 re-imagined tracks, a DVD which includes the making of the album and music videos for "Life Is Beautiful," "Tomorrow," Pray For Me," and Accidents Can Happen," and a personal journal.

    1. X-Mas In Hell
    2. Van Nuys
    3. Life Is Beautiful
    4. Pray For Me
    5. Tomorrow
    6. Accidents Can Happen
    7. Intermission
    8. Dead Man's Ballet
    9. Heart Failure
    10. Girl With Golden Eyes
    11. Courtesy Call
    12. Permission
    13. Life After Death
    14. Life Is Beautiful 2017
    15. Accidents Can Happen 2017
    16. Girl With Golden Eyes 2017
    Sixx: A.M.
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP + Book + DVD - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Prayers For The Blessed Prayers For The Blessed Quick View

    Buy Now

    Prayers For The Blessed

    Rock luminaries SIXX:A.M. will release their fifth studio album Vol. 2: Prayers For The Blessed via Eleven Seven Music. Written and recorded at the same time as Vol. 1: Prayers For The Damned, which was released earlier this year, the album acts as a companion piece to the first chapter while simultaneously elevating the band's sound in every area.

    From the outsider anthem We Will Not Go Quietly to the operatic show stopper Maybe It's Time to the groove-driven, radio-ready rocker That's Gonna Leave A Scar, Prayers For The Blessed displays the many sides of Sixx:A.M.'s sound, something that the band was able to develop by ramping up the amount of time they spent out on the road. We really found ourselves onstage and it's influencing the way we write, says Nikki Sixx. We started focusing on our music not only as songwriters and lyricists but also stayed conscious of what would transfer over live to the audience."

    1. Barbarians (Prayers For The Blessed)
    2. We Will Not Go Quietly
    3. Wolf At Your Door
    4. Maybe It's Time
    5. The Devil's Coming
    6. Catacombs
    7. That's Gonna Leave a Scar
    8. Without You
    9. Suffocate
    10. Riot In My Head
    11. Helicopters
    Sixx: A.M.
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Prayers For The Damned Prayers For The Damned Quick View

    Buy Now

    Prayers For The Damned

    Rock luminaries, Dj Ashba (Guitar), James Michael (Lead Vocals) and Nikki Sixx (Bass), collectively known as SIXX:A.M, today have unleashed their new album, Prayers For The Damned, via Eleven Seven Music.

    Setting the stage for the new album, their first single, "Rise", is a call-to-action for everyone to stand up for their beliefs. Describing the song's message, Michael explains, "Throughout history, some of the most dramatic changes have occurred when people reject the status quo and demand change. 'Rise' is about how we find ourselves at a global tipping point and how it is our duty as citizens of this world to come together, communicate with one another and rise up to demand more of ourselves and our leaders."

    With two U.S. Billboard top 20 albums and a string of hit singles already under their belt, Prayers For The Damned represents the band's most ambitious, complete and adrenaline-soaked effort to date. James Michael once again, plays triple-duty on Prayers For The Damned as vocalist, the album's producer and mixer, thereby solidifying the unique musicianship of this beloved hard-rock outfit. The introspective cover art for Prayers For The Damned is an original design created by guitarist Dj Ashba, further proving that all aspects of this album are a collaboration of true passion for the band.

    "SIXX:A.M. is in the most creative place of our careers," says Sixx, "For James, Dj and myself, we think it's the perfect time to release so much quality music to our fans who've been supporting us over the last 3 albums." Michael agrees, "The double-albums will leave no stone unturned in our quest to create important music and push the boundaries of rock." Ashba concludes, "We are on a mission to give our fans even more than they could have hoped for, both musically and visually."

    The band's previous release, 2014's Modern Vintage, featured the breakout single, "Stars," which sold over 73,000 copies, peaked at #5 on the Active Rock Chart and #4 on the Mainstream Rock Chart, making the band the #10 most played active rock artist of 2015.

    Prayers For The Damned promises to be the injection of hard rock that we have all been waiting for from this talented trio.

    1. Rise
    2. You Have Come to the Right Place
    3. I'm Sick
    4. Prayers for the Damned
    5. Better Man
    6. Can't Stop
    7. When We Were Gods
    8. Belly of the Beast
    9. Everything Went to Hell
    10. The Last Time (My Heart Will Hit the Ground)
    11. Rise of the Melancholy Empire
    Sixx: A.M.
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • The Connection (Awaiting Repress) The Connection (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Connection (Awaiting Repress)

    The Connection is the seventh album by California rock band Papa Roach. It was released on October 2, 2012 through Eleven Seven Music. The album was produced by Sixx:A.M. vocalist James Michael, who co-produced the band's previous full-length album Metamorphosis, and Goldfinger vocalist John Feldmann. The first single, Still Swingin', was released on July 24, 2012. A non-album track titled Even If I Could appeared on The Avengers Soundtrack.
    Side 1
    1. Engage
    2. Still Swingin
    3. Where Did the Angels Go
    4. Silence Is the Enemy
    5. Before I Die
    6. Wish You Never Met Me
    7. Give Me Back My Life

    Side 2
    1. Breathe You In
    2. Leader of the Broken Hearts
    3. Not That Beautiful
    4. Walking Dead
    5. Won't Let Up
    6. As Far as I Remember

    Papa Roach
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top