Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Arabesque Soundtrack Arabesque Soundtrack Quick View

    Buy Now

    Arabesque Soundtrack


    180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl

    PVC Protective Sleeve

    Music Composed By Henry Mancini

    Henry Mancini composed and conducted the score for the 1966 film Arabesque, starring Gregory Peck and Sophia Loren. The soundtrack album contains nine instrumental pieces, including The Zoo Chase in three parts and a vocal version of We've Loved Before performed by a mixed chorus.

    As you might expect from music written to serve a film about international intrigue, the moods vary from exotic with Arabesque, and Facade to whimsical in Ascot to what can only be described as spy music in The Zoo Chase, Pt. 3.

    Something for Sophia is a jazzy, rhythmic composition that features the guest trumpet of Jack Sheldon. The most compelling piece is the spooky Dream Street, written to accompany a bizarre murder scene, which is nearly as ambient and odd as Brian Eno's Ambient 1: Music for Airports. The first two parts of The Zoo Chase, too, find Mancini working in this otherworldly realm of tense, atmospheric music.

    Arabesque is an intriguing instrumental work of many moods and styles that can be enjoyed on its own merits.

    1. Arabesque
    2. We've Loved Before (Instrumental) [Yasmin's Theme]
    3. Ascot
    4. Dream Street

    5. Facade

    6. Something For Sophia

    7. We've Loved Before (Vocal)

    8. Shower Of Paradise

    9. The Zoo Chase

    - Pt. 1: Arabesque Theme
    - Pt. 2: Aquarium Scene
    - Pt. 3: Arabesque Theme
    10. Bagdad On Thames
    Henry Mancini
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Knock Knock Knock Knock Quick View

    Buy Now

    Knock Knock

    One of the best known DJs in the world, DJ Koze returns with Knock Knock, his first album since the breakout Amygdala in 2013. Featuring guests from Bon Iver, Jose Gonzalez, Kurt Wagner, Roisin Murphy, Sophia Kennedy, and Speech from Arrested Development, Knock Knock includes a bonus 7 with an unreleased track.
    1. Club der Ewigkeiten
    2. Bonfire
    3. Moving in a liquid (feat. Eddie Fummler)
    4. Colors of autumn (feat. Speech of the band Arrested Development)
    5. Music on my teeth (feat. JosÉ González)
    6. This is my rock (feat. Sophia Kennedy)
    7. Illumination (feat. Róisín Murphy)
    8. Pick up
    9. Planet Hase (feat. Mano le tough)
    10. Scratch that (feat. Róisín Murphy)
    11. Muddy Funster (feat. Kurt Wagner)
    12. Baby (how much i LFO you)
    13. Jesus
    14. Lord knows
    15. Seeing Aliens
    16. Drone me up, Flashy (feat. Sophia Kennedy)
    DJ Koze
    Vinyl LP + 7 - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top