Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Split Enz

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Crowded House Crowded House Quick View

    Buy Now

    Crowded House

    Crowded House is the self-titled debut album by the band Crowded House. It was originally released in 1986 and produced by Mitchell Froom. The album was the first to feature band-leader Neil Finn following the break-up of his previous group Split Enz. The album includes the hit singles Don't Dream It's Over, Something So Strong, Mean to Me, World Where You Live and Now We're Getting Somewhere, the first four of which were included on the group's first greatest hits album Recurring Dream.
    1. Mean to Me
    2. World Where You Live
    3. Now We're Getting Somewhere
    4. Don't Dream It's Over
    5. Love You 'Til the Day I Die
    6. Something So Strong
    7. Hole in the River
    8. Can't Carry On
    9. I Walk Away
    10. Tombstone
    11. That's What I Call Love
    Crowded House
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Sixteen Saltines / Love Is Blindness 12 Sixteen Saltines / Love Is Blindness 12 Quick View

    Buy Now

    Sixteen Saltines / Love Is Blindness 12

    12 Vinyl with playable etched B-side

    The second single off Jack White's debut solo album Blunderbuss. Debuted on Saturday Night Live and worlds apart from the first single "Love Interruption," the rock and roll power of " Sixteen Saltines" is all the evidence needed to show that White's solo work will be as varied as it is accomplished. Coupled with White's stinging cover of U2's "Love is Blindness" (from Achtung Baby) and the record metaphorically jumps off turntable.

    The 12 single of Jack White's "Sixteen Saltines" comes complete with a playable etching on the b-side (designed by George Ingram), a cover of U2's "Love is Blindness." Truly a sight to behold, the etching depicts Third Man's iconic logo and the grooves of the record play through the image, presenting consumers with the world's first-ever playable etched record (this is an entirely different process than your Split Enz and Styx records from 1980, this visual is all vinyl).

    1. Sixteen Saltines
    2. Love Is Blindness*

    * U2 cover song. Non-LP track. Previously only available on Q Magazine (UK) CD promo.

    Jack White
    12 Vinyl LP Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top