Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Steve Arrington

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Show Time Show Time Quick View

    Buy Now

    Show Time


    Show Time (1981) is the sixth album by the American Funk band Slave. The album reached number seven on the Top Soul Albums charts. The lead single, Snap Shot, reached number six on the Soul Singles charts.

    All of the tracks are immediately recognizable as Slave offerings. Show Time is recommended to Funk addicts without hesitation.

    Show Time was the last album that Steve Arrington recorded with the band. Therefore, you can say that Show Time was the end of an era for Slave.

    1. Snap Shot
    2. Party Lites
    3. Spice Of Life (Oh Yes, You're The Best)
    4. Smokin
    5. Wait For Me
    6. Steal Your Heart
    7. For The Love Of U
    8. Funken Town
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Straight Outta Compton Soundtrack Straight Outta Compton Soundtrack Quick View

    Buy Now

    Straight Outta Compton Soundtrack

    Universal Music Enterprises is proud to announce the release of Straight Outta Compton: The Soundtrack, featuring classic tracks from gangsta rap pioneers N.W.A, Eazy-E, Ice Cube, and Dr. Dre & Snoop Dogg, along with some old school cuts by funk and soul legends Parliament, Funkadelic, Steve Arrington's Hall of Fame, and Roy Ayers Ubiquity!

    1. Straight Outta Compton - N.W.A

    2. Flash Light - Parliament

    3. We Want Eazy - Eazy-E

    4. Gangsta Gangsta - N.W.A

    5. (Not Just) Knee Deep - Funkadelic

    6. The Boyz-N-The Hood - Eazy-E

    7. Everybody Loves The Sunshine - Roy Ayers Ubiquity

    8. Dopeman (Remix) - N.W.A


    1. F*** Tha Police - N.W.A

    2. Express Yourself - N.W.A

    3. Weak At The Knees - Steve Arrington's Hall Of Fame

    4. Quiet On Tha Set - N.W.A

    5. 8 Ball (Remix) - N.W.A

    6. The N**** Ya Love To Hate - Ice Cube

    7. Real N***** - N.W.A

    8. No Vaseline - Ice Cube

    9. Nuthin' But A 'G' Thang - Dr. Dre featuring Snoop Dogg

    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top