Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Stick Figure

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Burial Ground (Awaiting Repress) Burial Ground (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Burial Ground (Awaiting Repress)

    Burial Ground is a rock roots reggae album by Stick Figure, originally released on June 12th, 2012.
    1. Breathe
    2. Golden Hour
    3. Burial Ground
    4. Women of the Night
    5. Hard Drugs
    6. Weight of Sound
    7. Shelter
    8. Rocky Road
    9. Heartland
    10. Barrels
    11. Same Old Story
    12. Just Another Dream
    13. Coming Home
    14. Dreamland
    Stick Figure
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • Set In Stone (Awaiting Repress) Set In Stone (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Set In Stone (Awaiting Repress)

    From the musical imagination of Scott Woodruff emerges a vibrant sonic soundscape, revealed in the newest Stick Figure release, Set in Stone. As with his previous releases, Set in Stone was written, recorded, produced and performed by Woodruff, a self-taught multi-instrumentalist and producer originally from Massachusetts.

    The release of Set in Stone is a culmination of a journey that has seen the producer go from a mysterious figure to becoming a major player and virtually inventing a melodic subgenre of reggae that finds inspiration from mid-tempo electronic music. With guest features from Slightly Stoopid, Rebelution, Collie Buddz and KBong, Set in Stone's distinctive songwriting and production is the next chapter in the evolution of sound for Stick Figure music.

    Three years in the making, 14 brand new tracks, and by far the best production we have seen on a Stick Figure record, this album embodies a new creative milestone.

    1. Fire on the Horizon
    2. In This Love
    3. Sound of the Sea
    4. Choice Is Yours (feat. Slightly Stoopid)
    5. Mind Block (feat. Eric Rachmany)
    6. Sentenced
    7. Out the Door
    8. Weary Eyes
    9. Smokin' Love (feat. Collie Buddz)
    10. Shadow
    11. One of Those Days
    12. All My Love
    13. Sunshine and Rain
    14. Smiles on Faces (feat. KBong)
    Stick Figure
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • MTV Unplugged In New York MTV Unplugged In New York Quick View

    Buy Now

    MTV Unplugged In New York

    Ranked 311/500 on Rolling Stone Magazine's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

    Recorded in November 1993, less than six months before singer Kurt Cobain killed himself, Nirvanas MTV Unplugged is a watershed document that presents a band at the peak of its powers. Unlike any other unplugged affair, the diverse album is not a simple stripped-down regurgitation of greatest hits or a cash-it-in set of nostalgic favorites. Rather, the live effort is among the most emotionally naked spectacles ever released an album so starkly intense and profoundly personal, its impossible not to get chills down the spine.

    Made primarily with acoustic instrumentsGrohl even trades sticks for brushes, Krist Novoselic picks up an accordion, and cellist Lori Goldston prominently figures in the arrangementsUnplugged in New York reveals Nirvanas folksier side and clear ambition to move beyond abrasive rock. The setlist is as surprising as the stylistic makeover. Save for renditions of All Apologies and Come As You Are, the adventurous material includes brooding covers of the Meat Puppets' Lake of Fire, Plateau, and Oh Me as well as harrowing versions of David Bowies The Man Who Sold the World, and the Vaselines Jesus Dont Want Me for a Sunbeam.

    And then there's the heart-shattering climax. Intensely private and disturbingly primal, Nirvana's rendition of the Leadbelly standard Where Did You Sleep Last Night takes its place among the most cathartic songs ever committed to record. Its the musical equivalent of the insides of Cobain's soul being ripped out and put out display for all to see.

    Hurry! Do not pass up this chance to own the Nirvana swan song that Rolling Stone named one of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time!

    1. About A Girl
    2. Come As You Are
    3. Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
    4. The Man Who Sold The World
    5. Pennyroyal Tea
    6. Dumb
    7. Polly
    8. On A Plain
    9. Something In The Way
    10. Plateau
    11. Oh Me
    12. Lake Of Fire
    13. All Apologies
    14. Where Did You Sleep Last Night
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top