Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
10% Off Vinyl - 20% Off Vinyl Orders 100+
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • In The Groove In The Groove Quick View

    Buy Now

    In The Groove

    In The Groove contains ten selections from Sara K.'s previous CD and DVD releases, including studio as well as live recordings. On the one side we have her impressive and very convincing solo live concerts, where she fascinates her audience solely with her unique voice and her almost fragile-sounding accompaniment on the 4-string guitar.

    On the flip side there are her beautiful studio recordings, where a whole range of musicians complement her pieces with an endless palette of musical styles, instruments and ideas: from concert harp, string quartet and accordion through to fretless bass, tuba and piano.

    Stockfisch Records wanted to document these two sides of Sara K's work on the second release in their In the Groove series, recorded here onto 180g vinyl LP using their own Neumann VMS-82 Direct-Metal-Mastering (DMM) cutting lathe.

    This title is not eligible for discount.

    Side A - Studio Side
    1. I Can´t Stand The Rain (Hell Or High Water)
    2. Sizzlin´ (Hell Or High Water)
    3. Curtain Calls (Hell Or High Water)
    4. Streetlight´s On (Hell Or High Water)
    5. Don´t I Know You From Somewhere? (Made In The Shade)

    Side B - Live Side
    6. Stop Those Bells
    7. Water Falls
    8. (Would You) Break My Heart
    9. Gypsy Eyes
    10. What Matters

    Sara K.
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Stockfisch Records Vinyl Collection Stockfisch Records Vinyl Collection Quick View

    Buy Now

    Stockfisch Records Vinyl Collection

    Stockfisch presents their very first vinyl LP sampler with the Stockfisch Records Vinyl Collection. They selected 10-tracks from the Stockfisch repertoire over the last four years and cut them on audiophile DMM 180g-vinyl. Featuring Sara K., Steve Strauss, Chris Jones, David Roth, Eugene Ruffolo, Paul Stephenson, Louis Capart, Mike Silver, Christian Willisohn and Ewen Carruthers. Includes detailed booklet with photos and commentary.

    This title is not eligible for discount.

    1. No Sanctuary Here - Chris Jones
    2. Stars - Sara K.
    3. Captain Of The Loving Kind - Paul Stephenson
    4. Caruso - Christian Willisohn
    5. Song For You Far Away - David Roth
    6. Closer - Steve Strauss
    7. Paris - Ewen Carruthers
    8. The Same Kind Words - Eugene Ruffolo
    9. Heaven - Mike Silver
    10. Au large du Gueveur - Louis Capart & Duo Balance
    Various Artists
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Northeim Goldmine (Discontinued) Northeim Goldmine (Discontinued) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Northeim Goldmine (Discontinued)

    Dennis Kolen is a young singer/songwriter from Rotterdam, The Netherlands. His singularly expressive voice belongs to a man who doesn't fear the great ones that came before him, he simply reaches out for what all great artists pass on. Northeim Goldmine offers up musical gold profusely here on Stockfisch Records 180g LP including great harmony vocals herein that are absolutely astonishing.

    This title is not eligible for discount.

    1. The Shape of Things
    2. Seaside Rendezvous
    3. The Ties That Bind
    4. For Cloud Dog and Jane
    5. Stand Inside Love
    6. Stay With Me
    7. Hey California
    8. She Knows Me So Well
    9. The Boy In the Photograph
    10. Halfway To Heaven
    11. Your Goodnight Blues
    Dennis Kolen
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top