Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Stoney (Awaiting Repress) Stoney (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Stoney (Awaiting Repress)

    Pressed On 2x Orange Colored Vinyl

    Stoney is the debut studio album by American hip hop recording artist Post Malone, set for release on vinyl via Republic Records.

    The album features guest appearances from fellow recording artists Justin Bieber and Kehlani, alongside rappers Quavo and 2 Chainz. The production on the album was handled by Metro Boomin, Vinylz, Frank Dukes, Illangelo and FKi, Charlie Handsome, Rex Kudo and Foreign Teck, among others.

    1. Broken Whiskey Glass
    2. Big Lie
    3. Deja Vu (feat. Justin Bieber)
    4. No Option
    5. Cold
    6. White Iverson
    7. I Fall Apart
    8. Patient
    9. Go Flex
    10. Feel (feat. Kehlani)
    11. Too Young
    12. Congratulations (feat. Quavo)
    13. Up There
    14. Yours Truly, Austin Post
    Post Malone
    Colored Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • I Want to Grow Up (Awaiting Repress) I Want to Grow Up (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    I Want to Grow Up (Awaiting Repress)

    "If you like punk, weed, and lo-fi rock'n'roll then you'll probably love Colleen Green. If you
    don't like all of those things, you'll probably still love Colleen Green." -- BUST

    "Sharper and more cathartic than it seems." -- Pitchfork

    "Stoney punk tracks with yearning, sweet vocals but scathing guitar." --Stereogum

    Growing up.

    As a prospect it can be terrifying, sad, and worst of all, inevitable. But on I Want to Grow Up, her second
    album for Hardly Art, Colleen Green lets us know that we don't have to go it alone.

    This latest collection of songs follows a newly 30-year-old Green as she carefully navigates a minefield
    of emotion. Her firm belief in true love is challenged by the inner turmoil caused by entering modern
    adulthood, but that doesn't mean that her faith is defeated. With a nod to her heroes, sentimental SoCal
    punks The Descendents, Green too wonders what it will be like when she gets old. Throughout songs
    such as Some People, Deeper Than Love, and the illustrative title track, the listener has no choice but
    to feel the sympathetic growing pains of revelatory maturation and the anxieties that come along with it.

    Sonically the album is a major change for the LA-based songwriter, who has come to be known for her
    homemade recordings and merchandise. Her past offerings have been purely Green; testaments to her
    self-sufficiency and, perhaps, trepidation. This time, she's got a little help from her friends: the full band
    heard here includes JEFF the Brotherhood's Jake Orrall and Diarrhea Planet's Casey Weissbuch, who
    collaborated with Green over ten days at Sputnik Sound in Nashville, TN.

    I Want to Grow Up is an experience, not unlike life: questioning, learning, taking risks. And in true CG
    fashion, a quote from a beloved 90s film seems the perfect summation: Understanding is reached only
    after confrontation.

    1. I Want to Grow Up
    2. Wild One
    3. TV
    4. Pay Attention
    5. Deeper Than Love
    6. Things That Are Bad for Me (Part I)
    7. Things That Are Bad for Me (Part II)
    8. Some People
    9. Grind My Teeth
    10. Whatever I Want
    Colleen Green
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • Another Stoney Evening (Awaiting Repress) Another Stoney Evening (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Another Stoney Evening (Awaiting Repress)

    Originally recorded from a live Crosby & Nash concert in Los Angeles during the fall of 1971, the 180g vinyl reissue of this classic set is the first release on the duo's own label, Blue Castle Records. Showcasing the songwriting and live show that established these artists as American legends, Another Stoney Evening is a must-have for any record collection.

    1. Anticipatory Crowd

    2. Deja Vu
    3. Wooden Ships
    4. Man in the Mirror
    5. Orleans
    6. I Used To Be A King
    7. Traction in the Rain
    8. Lee Shore
    9. Southbound Train
    10. Laughing
    11. Triad
    12. Where Will I Be?
    13. Strangers Room
    14. Immigration Man
    15. Guinevere
    16. Teach Your Children
    17. Exit Sounds

    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • Emanations Emanations Quick View

    Buy Now


    Emanations is the sophomore album from NYC doom super group SERPENTINE PATH. The band's 2012 self-titled debut was a boldly grim statement of unforgiving misanthropy that referenced both the filthy riffs of Autopsy and the stoney doom of Sleep. Now officially augmented by second guitarist Stephen Flam, the mastermind behind NYC doom/death legends Winter, SERPENTINE PATH are truly a heavy metal all-star team (the band also features current and former members of doom legends Electric Wizard, Unearthly Trance and Ramesses). Sure, the pedigree is undeniable, but regardless of their 'members of' status, SERPENTINE PATH are one of the heaviest bands on the planet today!
    1. Essence Of Heresy
    2. House of Worship
    3. Treacherous Waters
    4. Claws
    5. Disfigured Colossus
    6. Systematic Extinction
    7. Torment
    Serpentine Path
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Tomorrow Is Alright Tomorrow Is Alright Quick View

    Buy Now

    Tomorrow Is Alright

    Limited Edition Of 500 Copies

    Pressed On 180-Gram Reflex Blue Colored Vinyl

    Tomorrow is Alright is a vinyl reissue of the debut Sonny & The Sunsets album. Previously out of print, this limited run of 500 copies features 180-Gram Reflex Blue colored vinyl.

    "The Sunsets, featuring members of Thee Oh Sees, the Fresh & Onlys, and Citay, plus Sub Pop's Kelley Stoltz largely stay in the background, providing sparse but carefully considered instrumentation. Citay's Tahlia Harbour is the lone exception, although even she's used sparingly; her deadpan counterpoints to Sonny's stoney spaceman
    in "Planet of Women" or rationale-spouting youngster in "Lovin' on an Older Gal" are impeccably timed, a fitting geewhiz to Sonny's endless aw-shucks. The production's crisp
    and roomy, allowing each word to linger, each note its own space.

    'Tomorrow Is Alright' feels like the work of a songwriter comfortable with himself and his limitations. So many bands put in a lot of work trying to make themselves sound
    older than their years; with their quiet confidence and no shortage of killer material, the Sunsets make it seem almost too easy." - Pitchfork (8.0 review)

    1. Too Young to Burn
    2. Death Cream
    3. Strange Love
    4. Planet of Women
    5. The Houris
    6. Stranded
    7. Bad Vibes & Evil Thoughts
    8. Chapters
    9. Love Among Social Animals
    10. Lovin' on an Older Gal
    Sonny & The Sunsets
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top