Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Stranger Things Season 2

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Stranger Things 2 Soundtrack Stranger Things 2 Soundtrack Quick View

    Buy Now

    Stranger Things 2 Soundtrack

    Upside Down Inter-Dimensional Blue Vinyl

    Soundtrack to the second season of the hit Netflix Series, Stranger Things, with music by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein.

    Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein
    Colored Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Stranger Things: Music From The Netflix Original Series Stranger Things: Music From The Netflix Original Series Quick View

    Buy Now

    Stranger Things: Music From The Netflix Original Series

    Stranger Things: Music from the Netflix Original Series contains songs from Seasons 1 & 2! This 2LP set contains a mini 8x12 fold-out poster and a crack-and-peel sticker! The album features nineteen songs and eleven audio clips from the show.
    LP 1
    1. Will Byers - Will Singing The Clash (Intro)
    2. The Police - Every Breath You Take
    3. The Clash - Should I Stay Or Should I Go
    4. Jim Hopper - Coffee And Contemplation
    5. The Bangles - Hazy Shade Of Winter
    6. Echo And The Bunnymen - Nocturnal Me
    7. Joyce Byers - Bring Him Home
    8. Corey Hart - Sunglasses At Night
    9. Duran Duran - Girls On Film
    10. Jonathan Byers - Just Because People Tell You
    11. Joy Division - Atmosphere
    12. Joyce Byers - Maybe I'm Crazy
    13. Olivia Newton-John - Twist Of Fate
    14. Mike & Eleven - Says Logic
    15. The Psychedelic Furs - The Ghost In You
    16. Toto - Africa

    LP 2
    1. Jim Croce - You Don't Mess Around With Jim
    2. Dustin & Lucas - Accident Or Not
    3. Devo - Whip It
    4. Bon Jovi - Runaway
    5. Cyndi Lauper - Time After Time
    6. The Romantics - Talking In Your Sleep
    7. Mike & Eleven - Mouthbreather
    8. Fad Gadget - Back To Nature
    9. Dustin - She's Our Friend And She's Crazy
    10. Scorpions - Rock You Like A Hurricane
    11. Peter Gabriel - Heroes
    12. Eleven - Friends Don't Lie
    13. New Order - Elegia
    14. Will Byers - Will Singing The Clash (Outro)

    Various Artists
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Stranger Things Vol. 2 (A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack) (Out Of Stock) Stranger Things Vol. 2 (A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack) (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    Stranger Things Vol. 2 (A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack) (Out Of Stock)

    Housed In A Gatefold Sleeve

    STRANGER THINGS is the breakout Netflix original series set in 1983 Indiana where a young boy vanishes into thin air. As friends, family and local police search for answers, they are drawn into an extraordinary mystery involving top-secret government experiments, terrifying supernatural forces and one very strange little girl. A love letter to the '80s supernatural classics that captivated a generation, STRANGER THINGS stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Matthew Modine, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Natalia Dyer and Charlie Heaton. The series is now streaming on Netflix globally.

    Formed in 2009, the prolific Austin, TX experimental synth quartet S U R V I V E have released two full-lengths and numerous EPs / singles since their inception, including recent contributions to the soundtrack for the acclaimed indie horror film The Guest. Additionally, two of the group's members recently scored the soundtrack for the first season of STRANGER THINGS, launched this summer on Netflix. S U R V I V E has appeared at esteemed festivals across the US including Moogfest, Levitation Fest, Fun Fun Fun, Beserktown, Day in The Desert, Decibel, etc. and have played alongside acts like Goblin, John Maus, Tame Impala, Lightning Bolt, This Will Destroy You, A Place To Bury Strangers, Max Cooper, and many others; Noisey even called their live show ''transcendental.''

    Now, S U R V I V E have completed self recording their second full length via their home studios, which will see a September 30 via Relapse. The synth quartet's sophomore full length and Relapse debut is a dark, sweeping exercise in analog synth mastery. The pulsating, 9-song instrumental release showcases immense diversity between tracks - RR7349's compositions range from grim tom-tom thunder to space-age epics, pairing tense plodding grooves with meditative ambience and driving, rhythmic beats. Inspired by IDM and horror scores alike, RR7349 is simultaneously ominous and hopeful; tense and relaxed; percussive and melodic. A unique addition to the Relapse discography, and unquestionably S U R V I V E's best work to date.

    The first season of STRANGER THINGS is available to stream now on Netflix.

    1. Hopper Sneaks In
    2.I Know What I Saw
    3. Rolling out the Pool
    4. Over
    5. Gearing Up
    6. Flickering
    7. First Kiss
    8. Crying
    9. Walking Down the Tracks
    10. Where's Barb?
    11. Speak of the Devil
    12. Danger Danger
    13. Tribulations
    14. Flashback
    15. Kids Two
    16. Talking to Australia
    17. Night of the Seventh
    18. See Any Rain?
    19. Coffee & Contemplation
    20. Inside the Black Room
    21. Starts to Rain
    22. Eleven Is Gone
    23. Time for a 187
    24. Something in the House
    25. Still Pretty
    26. Abilities
    27. Tendril
    28. They Found Us
    29. Bad Men
    30. Spiked Bat
    31. Making Contact
    32. What Do You Know?
    33. It's Not My Boy
    34. Something in the Wall
    35. Let's Go
    36. Leap of Faith
    37. In Pursuit
    38. Breaking and Entering
    39. Stranger Things (Extended)
    Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top