Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Styx Pieces Of Eight

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Pieces Of Eight Pieces Of Eight Quick View

    Buy Now

    Pieces Of Eight

    Pieces of Eight is the eighth studio album by Styx, originally released on September 1, 1978.

    Styx are best known for melding the style of pop rock with the power of hard-rock guitar, strong ballads and elements of international musical theatre. The band are best known for hit songs such as 'Babe', 'Come Sail Away', 'Blue Collar Man', and 'Mr. Roboto'.

    The band has four consecutive albums certified multi-platinum by the RIAA as well as sixteen top 40 singles in the US.

    1. Great White Hope
    2. I'm OK
    3. Sing For The Day
    4. The Message
    5. Lords Of The Ring
    6. Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
    7. Queen Of Spades
    8. Renegade
    9. Pieces Of Eight
    10. Aku-Aku
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top