Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Sum 41 Chuck

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Chuck Chuck Quick View

    Buy Now


    180 Gram Clear Vinyl

    Mastered For Vinyl And Lacquers Created By Stan Ricker

    Chuck is the third studio album from Canadian rock band Sum 41. The album was released on October 12, 2004. It is the band's last album to feature lead guitarist Dave Baksh. Chuck has peaked at No. 2 on the Canadian Albums chart and was the band's highest-charting album until it would be surpassed by Underclass Hero in 2007.

    The album's lyrical content has been described as darker and more mature than the band's previous work, with subjects on politics being driven by the band's experience in the Congo while shooting a documentary film.The album had a slightly different sound from the band's previous work, mixing in their pop punk influence with nu metal and adult alternative. The album proved to be a success, receiving acclaim from both critics and fans, as well as selling over 5 million copies. Singles such as We're All To Blame and Pieces gained success on the Canadian and American charts, and the album won a Juno Award for Rock Album of the Year in 2005.

    1. Intro
    2. No Reason
    3. We're All To Blame
    4. Angels With Dirty Faces
    5. Some Say
    6. The Bitter End
    7. Open Your Eyes
    8. Slipping Away
    9. I'm Not The One
    10. Welcome To Hell
    11. Pieces
    12. There's No Solution
    Sum 41
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top