Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Tash Sultana

  • 1
Results per page:
There were no results that contained all of the words in your query. These results contain some of the words.
  • Here Come The Girls Here Come The Girls Quick View

    Buy Now

    Here Come The Girls

    Recorded at the Bunker Studio in Brooklyn in 2012, a year after the release of their self-titled debut, hard-hitting guitar-and-drums duo the London Souls' follow-up album was delayed when singer/guitarist Tash Neal was struck by a car while riding in a cab in New York. He required emergency brain surgery, follow-up surgery, and rehab, but within a year was back playing and touring, continuing to heal. Co-produced by Eric Krasno (Norah Jones, 50 Cent), Here Comes the Girls was finally ready for release in the spring of 2015. The 13-track collection is like a ride through classic rock radio. From the Beatles for Sale-like When I'm with You to the Hendrix-esque Steady, the tracks are often bluesy, sometimes soulful, psychedelic, or folky, but always intense, and all about rock & roll.

    - Marcy Donelson (All Music)
    1. When I'm With You
    2. Steady
    3. Hercules
    4. Alone
    5. All Tied Down
    6. Isabel
    7. Crimson Revival
    8. Honey
    9. The River
    10. How Can I Get Through
    11. Valerie
    12. Bobby James
    13. Run Zombie Run
    The London Souls
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Weird Drift Weird Drift Quick View

    Buy Now

    Weird Drift

    This time album features the vocals of a Vezelay, a.k.a. French singer and producer Matthieu Le Berre, who brings a gentle poised falsetto to the duo's productions along with a delicate but hopeful angst. 'Weird Drift' has a restrained and varied sense of emotional drama, but also a deeper sense of happiness, or at least the sense of becoming happy that was only hinted at on the first record. This can be heard in the breathy vocal harmonies of ballad 'Rain', in the building arpeggios, open guitar chords and skittering, trappish hi-hats of 'Boxes' or 'Lumber's industrial drum tattoo, it's sad chords set against Matthieu's anxious, delay-smothered vocals. The album switches mood with the nostalgic, dewy Rhodes and recorder of 'Liverpool', acting as a brief impressionistic pallet cleanser before the grinning bounce of 'Sultana', which has the kind of melody (and keyboard solo!) not heard from Mike since his collaboration 'Mike and Rich' with Richard 'Aphex Twin' James.
    1. Self-Importance
    2. Rain (ft. Vezelay)
    3. Boxes (ft. Vezelay)
    4. Lumber (ft. Vezelay)
    5. Liverpool
    6. Sultana
    7. Triumph (ft. Vezelay)
    8. Florence (ft. Vezelay)
    9. Shoe Soul (ft. Vezelay)
    10. Foghorn
    11. Amniotic
    12. Empires (ft. Vezelay)
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
There were no results that contained all of the words in your query. These results contain some of the words.
  • 1
Go to top