Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
10% Off Vinyl - 20% Off Vinyl Orders 100+
Home > Products for: '

The Black Dahlia Murder Ritual

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Abysmal (Picture Disc) Abysmal (Picture Disc) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Abysmal (Picture Disc)

    Limited Edition Picture Disc

    Abysmal is the upcoming seventh studio album by American metal band, The Black Dahlia Murder. It was produced by Mark Lewis, who also produced The Black Dahlia Murder's albums Deflorate and Ritual, and the band's former bassist Ryan Williams, who also produced their preceding album Everblack.

    1. Receipt
    2. Vlad, Son of the Dragon
    3. Abysmal
    4. Re-Faced
    5. Threat Level No. 3
    6. The Fog
    7. Stygiophobic
    8. Asylum
    9. The Advent
    10. That Cannot Die Which Eternally Is Dead
    The Black Dahlia Murder
    Vinyl LP Picture Disc - Sealed Buy Now
  • Hate (Picture Disc) Hate (Picture Disc) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Hate (Picture Disc)

    Limited Edition Of 1,000

    First Time On Picture Disc

    Nuclear Blast brings you a new ritual offering of darkness from Thy Art Is Murder. Simply titled Hate, the band's second full length is the pointed result of their growing dissatisfaction with all aspects of modern life - political, religious, social and environmental - everyone is to blame. Fusing the blasting technicality of metal luminaries The Black Dahlia Murder with thunderous breakdowns and the intensity born of their nascent hometown scene; the blackened grandeur of Behemoth and the pit churning groove of Tampa originators Morbid Angel and Cannibal Corpse, the furious musical arrangements provide a bloody canvas for vocalist CJ McMahon's outpourings of bile. No strangers to stoking controversy and criticism, the band have not toned down their art for the sake of palatability and have introduced a morose melodicism into their maelstrom - the rumination before pulling the trigger.

    1. Reign Of Darkness

    2. The Purest Strain Of Hate

    3. Vile Creations
    4. Shadow Of Eternal Sin

    5. Immolation

    6. Infinite Forms

    7. Dead Sun

    8. Gates Of Misery

    9. Defective Breed

    10. Doomed From Birth
    Thy Art Is Murder
    Vinyl LP Picture Disc - Sealed Buy Now
  • Ritual (Out Of Stock) Ritual (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    Ritual (Out Of Stock)

    Clear Vinyl

    The often imitated yet never duplicated Detroit deathsters The Black Dahlia Murder are back with their 5th full-length album, the death metal opus Ritual; a collection of 12 searing tracks that see the band staying true to their sound and style while progressing in both writing and musicianship. Guitarist Ryan Knight delivers truly searing leads that will without a doubt daze and lay waste the ears of both loyal Black Dahlia Murder diehards and burgeoning fans alike.

    1. A Shrine to Madness

    2. Moonlight Equilibrium
    3. On Stirring Seas of Salted Blood
    4. Conspiring With the Damned
    5. The Window
    6. Carbonized in Cruciform
    7. Den of the Picquerist
    8. Malenchanments of the Necrosphere
    9. The Grave Robber's Work
    10. The Raven
    11. Great Burning Nullifier
    12. Blood in the Ink

    Black Dahlia Murder
    Colored Vinyl LP - Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • Everblack (Out Of Stock) Everblack (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    Everblack (Out Of Stock)

    2013 album from the Michigan Metal warriors. Everblack is the follow-up to their 2011 album Ritual. Recording was completed at Audiohammer Studios, Rustbelt Studios, and Regal Fecal. Mixing was handled by Jason Suecof and Ryan Williams, mastering was completed by Alan Douches at West Westside. Trevor Strnad's horror-inspired lyrics persist on Everblack, beginning with 'In Hell Is Where She Waits For Me', a reference to the murder from which the band took for their moniker.
    1. In Hell Is Where She Waits for Me
    2. Goat of Departure
    3. Into the Everblack
    4. Raped in Hatred by Vines of Thorn
    5. Phantom Limb Masturbation
    6. Control
    7. Blood Mine
    8. Every Rope a Noose
    9. Their Beloved Absentee
    10. Map of Scars
    Black Dahlia Murder
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top