Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

The Lonely Forest

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Adding Up The Wasted Hours Adding Up The Wasted Hours Quick View

    Buy Now

    Adding Up The Wasted Hours

    Adding Up the Wasted Hours, the band's fourth album, was announced in August of 2013. Released through Trans/Chop Shop Records on October 15, the new 11-track record was recorded by Chris Walla.

    Chris Walla, guitarist and producer for Grammy-nominated rock band Death Cab for Cutie, made The Lonely Forest his first signing when he launched his
    label Trans. The band started a national fall headline tour, beginning in Wenatchee, WA and closing at the Neptune Theater in Seattle, WA. It was also promoted by the lead single Warm/Happy, which Van Deusen described as ...a self-assuring song.

    1. Pull the Pin and Forget
    2. Lovric's
    3. Fire-Breather
    4. Left Hand Man
    5. Neon Never Changes
    6. Last Time (I Said Your Name)
    7. Adding Up the Wasted Hours
    8. Soundings In Fathoms
    9. Lavender Dress
    10. Warm/Happy
    11. Stars Like Dust
    The Lonely Forest
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Lesser Oceans Lesser Oceans Quick View

    Buy Now

    Lesser Oceans

    LESSER OCEANS features Fences cohorts Benjamin Greenspan and Lindsey Starr as well as production from such studio luminaries as Jacquire King (Of Monsters and Men, Kings of Leon, Modest Mouse) and Chris Walla (Death Cab for Cutie, The Decemberists, The Lonely Forest), the latter of which helmed Fences' new single "Sunburns."
    1. Songs About Angels
    2. The Lake
    3. Dogs At The Table
    4. Arrows (feat. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis)
    5. Running Off The Gods
    6. Sunburns
    7. Dusty Beds
    8. My Mountain Is Cold
    9. Lesser Oceans
    10. Temple Dreaming
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top