Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

The Voidz

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Virtue Virtue Quick View

    Buy Now


    The Voidz (formerly Julian Casablancas+The Voidz), will release their forthcoming album VIRTUE via RCA Records. The record will mark itself as the first new album in nearly four years from The Voidz, creating much anticipation with audiences around the globe.

    The fifteen tracks on VIRTUE herald the return of a reinvigorated Voidz, and contain group's most indelible work to date. Recorded in Los Angeles and produced by Grammy-winner Shawn Everett (Alabama Shakes, The War On Drugs), the album shapeshifts into bold and exciting new forms from one song to the next.

    "Our goal was to make a record that a wider audience would enjoy as much as we enjoyed the first album TYRANNY," says Casablancas. Still a swirl of different styles, but I think this might the most eclectic record I've ever been a part of. There's a song on there for everyone". The Voidz' 2014 album TYRANNY was called "(Casablancas') most adventurous work yet" by NPR, and "the gnarliest work of his career" by Stereogum, with Rolling Stone hailing The Voidz as "a shredding art-punk squad".

    LP 1
    1. Leave It In My Dreams
    3. Pyramid of Bones
    4. Permanent High School
    5. ALieNNatioN
    6. One of the Ones
    7. All Wordz Are Made Up
    8. Horse To Water

    LP 2
    1. Wink
    2. My Friend The Walls
    3. Pink Ocean
    4. Black Hole
    5. Lazy Boy
    6. We're Where We Were
    7. Pointlessness

    The Voidz
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top