Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

The Wombats

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Glitterbug Glitterbug Quick View

    Buy Now


    The Wombats follow up 2011's This Modern Glitch
    with their third full-length, Glitterbug. The first
    song off of the album, "Greek Tragedy," hit #2 on
    Billboard's Emerging Artist Chart less than two
    weeks after release.

    The band's 2011 album, This Modern Glitch, hit Top
    5 on the UK charts and spawned US hits "Jump Into
    the Fog," "1996," and "Techno Fan."

    Matthew Murphy, Dan Haggis, and Tord Ă˜verland
    Knudsen are the threesome behind The Wombats.

    1. Emoticons
    2. Give Me a Try
    3. Greek Tragedy
    4. Be Your Shadow
    5. Headspace
    6. This Is Not a Party
    7. Isabel
    8. Your Body Is A Weapon
    9. The English Summer
    10. Pink Lemonade
    11. Curveballs
    The Wombats
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top