Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge Quick View

    Buy Now

    Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge

    Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge is the second studio album by My Chemical Romance, originally released on June 8, 2004. This was the band's first album to be released through Reprise and is the band's final release to feature drummer Matt Pelissier, who would later be replaced by Bob Bryar. The album has sold over one million copies in the United States.

    Three successful singles were released from this album: I'm Not Okay (I Promise), Helena and The Ghost of You.

    1. Helena
    2. Give 'Em Hell, Kid
    3. To the End
    4. You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us in Prison
    5. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
    6. The Ghost of You
    7. The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You
    8. Interlude
    9. Thank You for the Venom
    10. Hang 'Em High
    11. It's Not a Fashion Statement, It's a Fucking Deathwish
    12. Cemetery Drive
    13. I Never Told You What I Do for a Living
    My Chemical Romance
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • The Black Parade The Black Parade Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Black Parade

    2LP w/D-Side Etching

    The Black Parade, My Chemical Romance's follow-up to its 2004 platinum major-label debut Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge, is way more dramatic, way more theatrical, completely over the top, borderline psychotic, says Gerard Way. It's the most pure, intense thing we've ever been involved in. Producer by Rob Cavallo (Green Day), the album is a celebration of lvoe and death and darkness. Join The Black Parade.

    1. The End
    2. Dead!
    3. This Is How I Disappear
    4. The Sharpest Lives
    5. Welcome To The Black Parade
    6. I Don't Love You
    7. House Of Wolves
    8. Cancer
    9. Mama
    10. Sleep
    11. Teenagers
    12. Disenchanted
    13. Famous Last Words
    My Chemical Romance
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top