Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Trainspotting Soundtrack Trainspotting Soundtrack Quick View

    Buy Now

    Trainspotting Soundtrack

    One-Time Limited Run On Orange Colored Vinyl

    A 20th-anniversary reissue of the original soundtrack from the iconic drama 'Trainspotting.' Based on the Irvine Welsh novel of the same name, the film version of 'Trainspotting' directed by Danny Boyle became a cult sensation. Centered around the heroin subculture of Edinburgh in the 1980s, the film is occupied with surrealism, black comedy, and most importantly - a killer soundtrack. Including tracks from Iggy Pop, New Order, Blur and Underworld, this soundtrack is an essential part of any music lovers collection.

    LP 1
    1. Lust For Life (Iggy Pop)
    2. Deep Blue Day (Brian Eno)
    3. Trainspotting (Primal Scream)
    4. Atomic (Sleeper)
    5. Temptation (New Order)
    6. Nightclubbing (Iggy Pop)

    LP 2
    1. Sing (Blur)
    2. Perfect Day (Lou Reed)
    3. Mile End (Pulp)
    4. For What You Dream of (feat. KYO) [Full On Renaissance Mix] (Bedrock)
    5. 2:1 (Elastica)
    6. A Final Hit (Leftfield)
    7. Born Slippy (NUXX) [Underworld]
    8. Closet Romantic (Damon Albarn)

    Various Artists
    Colored Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Beaucoup Fish Beaucoup Fish Quick View

    Buy Now

    Beaucoup Fish

    Following the success of the single Born Slippy (NUXX) from its use in the film Trainspotting, Beaucoup Fish was
    Underworld's most anticipated release. It spawned several successful singles, including "Moaner. Push Upstairs
    & Jumbo, were both hits on the dance charts & in clubs. Beaucoup Fish was well-received critically (one review
    calling it electronica's The Dark Side of the Moon) & remains Underworld's most successful album, with over one
    million copies sold.

    *Cover art is subject to change.

    LP 1
    1. Cups
    2. Push Upstairs
    3. Jumbo
    4. Shudder/King Of Snake
    5. Winjer

    LP 2
    1. Skym
    2. Bruce Lee
    3. Kittens
    4. Push Downstairs
    5. Something Like A Mama
    6. Moaner

    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Filth Filth Quick View

    Buy Now


    Directed by Jon S. Baird and based on a novel by Irvine Welsh
    (Trainspotting), Filth tells the story of a bipolar, bigoted junkie cop
    (James McAvoy) who manipulates and hallucinates his way through
    the festive season in a bid to secure promotion and win back his wife
    and daughter. This album features a rock-infused, guitar driven and
    epic score by acclaimed composer Clint Mansell (Noah, Requiem For
    A Dream, The Fountain, Stoker, Last Night, Black Swan).
    1. Winter Wonderland
    2. Ds Bruce Robertson
    3. The Games
    4. Poliswork
    5. Love Is Cruel
    6. Reeperbahn Madness
    7. Home Is The Darkness
    8. My Name Is Frank Sidebottom
    9. Robo Turns Off The Gas
    10. Smokey Bacon & A Kiss Goodnight
    11. Same Rules Apply
    Clint Mansell
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top