Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
10% Off Vinyl - 20% Off Vinyl Orders 100+

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Trans Siberian Orchestra

  • 1
Results per page:
  • The Ghosts of Christmas Eve (Out Of Stock) The Ghosts of Christmas Eve (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    The Ghosts of Christmas Eve (Out Of Stock)

    THE GHOSTS OF CHRISTMAS EVE: These are tracks already familiar to and loved by TSO fans from the 2001 multi-platinum DVD and long running PBS fundraiser of the same name.
    1. O Come All Ye Faithful / O Holy Night (Instrumental) [Remastered]
    2. Good King Joy (Remastered)
    3. Christmas Dreams (Remastered)
    4. Christmas Eve / Sarajevo (Instrumental) [Remastered]
    5. Christmas Canon (Remastered)
    6. What Child Is This? (Remastered)
    7. Music Box Blues (Remastered)
    8. Promises To Keep (Remastered)
    9. This Christmas Day (Remastered)
    10. First Snow (Instrumental) [Remastered]
    Trans-Siberian Orchestra
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top