Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Ultramagnetic Mcs

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Critical Beatdown Critical Beatdown Quick View

    Buy Now

    Critical Beatdown

    Critical Beatdown is the debut studio album by American hip hop group Ultramagnetic MCs. Production for the album was handled primarily by the group's rapper and producer Ced-Gee, who employed an E-mu SP-1200 sampler as the album's main instrument. Music journalists have noted the album for its innovative production, funk-based samples, self-assertive themes, ingenious lyricism, and complex rhyme patterns.
    1. Watch Me Now
    2. Ease Back
    3. Ego Trippin' (MC's Ultra Remix)
    4. Moe Luv's Theme
    5. Kool Keith Housing Things
    6. Traveling At The Speed Of Thought (Remix)
    7. Feelin' It
    8. One Minute Less
    9. Ain't It Good To You
    10. Funky (Remix)
    11. Give The Drummer Some
    12. Break North
    13. Critical Beatdown
    14. When I Burn
    15. Ced-gee (Delta Force One)
    Ultramagnetic MC's
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top