Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
10% Off Vinyl - 20% Off Vinyl Orders 100+

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Bring The Family (Awaiting Repress) Bring The Family (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Bring The Family (Awaiting Repress)

    John Hiatt's Bring The Family originally released in 1987, is now available on 180 gram vinyl. This album is an
    analog transfer of the original EQ by George Marino at Precision Mastering.

    Featuring songs like his first mainstream chart topper "Thank You Girl" and hits like "Have a Little Faith in Me". Needless to say, "Bring The
    Family" is one of the cornerstones of Hiatt's career. All mastering was reviewed and approved by John Hiatt himself.

    1. Memphis In The Meantime
    2. Alone In The Dark
    3. Thing Called Love
    4. Lipstick Sunset
    5. Have A Little Faith In Me
    6. Thank You Girl
    7. Tip Of My Tongue
    8. Your Dad Did
    9. Stood Up
    10.Learning How To Love You
    John Hiatt
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top