Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
10% Off Vinyl - 20% Off Vinyl Orders 100+
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Valhalla Rising Soundtrack Valhalla Rising Soundtrack Quick View

    Buy Now

    Valhalla Rising Soundtrack

    Limited Edition 180 Gram Vinyl

    1000 Units Pressed

    Before Only God Forgives and Drive visionary Danish director Nicolas
    Winding Refn had made a strong impression worldwide with his 2009 English-language film Valhalla Rising. The ålm, starring Mads
    Mikkelsen (The Hunt), takes place in 1000 AD and follows a Norse
    warrior named One-Eye and a boy as they travel with a band of Christian Crusaders looking for the Holy Land. Instead, they and
    themselves in an unknown and unfamiliar land.

    The soundtrack to Valhalla Rising was never made available to the public. For the first time fans will be able to discover the full
    soundtrack to this cult film featuring a hypnotic and dark score by
    Peter Peter and Peter Kyed (who had previously scored Nicolas
    Winding Refn's Pusher trilogy).

    The album mixes beautiful ambient soundscapes and rock infused
    industrial sounds creating a unique musical atmosphere. Nicolas Winding Refn's cinema is visual and contemplative. Music is not only
    decorum, but also a full on character embodying the emotions and the
    underlying themes. The soundtrack to Valhalla Rising is a perfect
    illustration of that pure cinematic language practiced with one of the
    most exciting filmmaker of our time.

    1. Introduction
    2. Montage
    3. Escape
    4. Return
    5. Free
    6. Men Of God
    7. Into Hell
    8. The Boat
    9. Hell
    10. Valhalla Rising (End Credits)
    Peter Peter & Peter Kyed
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Armtube For JMW-12.7 Armtube For JMW-12.7 Quick View

    Buy Now

    Armtube For JMW-12.7

    Have more than one cartridge and a JMW 12.7 tonearm? Get an extra armtube and enjoy the benefits of multiple cartridges today! Easy to switch, just remove the old armwand and replace with the new one. That simple! You can switch cartridges in less than 30 seconds! 

    VPI JMW 12.7 Armwand Features: 

    • Nordost Valhalla Internal Wiring 

    VPI JMW 12.7 Armwand Includes: 

    • ArmTube

    • Counterweight 

    • Anti-Skate Ring


    VPI Accessories
    Armtube For JMW-12.7 Buy Now
  • Valkyrja Valkyrja Quick View

    Buy Now


    Double-LP On Clear Vinyl With Gatefold Jacket

    Valkyrja, the 7 full-length album from the Faroe Islands natives TÝR, is a concept album with a story line based loosely around an anonymous Viking age warrior who leaves his woman and goes off to impress the Valkyrie on the battlefield so that she may bring him to Valhalla, or to Fólkvangr, the home of Freyja-the goddess associated with love, sexuality, beauty, fertility, gold, sorcery, war, and death. One can say the album is also indirectly about women and how they affect men and what men will do to impress and obtain women. Frontman and founder Heri Joensen goes on to explain; the woman that the warrior leaves may represent the earthly women. Freyja, The Lady Of The Slain, may represent the perfection of Women, and the Valkyrie is the link between the two, taking men from earthly to godly women.

    LP 1
    1. Blood of Heroes
    2. Mare of My Night
    3. Hel Hath No Fury
    4. The Lay of Our Love
    5. Nation
    6. Another Fallen Brother
    7. Grindavísan
    8. Into the Sky

    Lp 2
    1. Fánar Burtur Brandaljóð
    2. Lady of the Slain
    3. Valkyrja
    4. Where Eagles Dare
    5. Cemetery Gates

    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • With Oden On Our Side With Oden On Our Side Quick View

    Buy Now

    With Oden On Our Side

    Pressed On 180 Gram Black Vinyl Imported From Germany

    Amon Amarth strikes with a stake through the heart on With Oden on Our Side, a heavier album than refines the band's patented melodic death metal style. - Blabbermouth

    As if the Norse deity had cast a blessing on Amon Amarth, the band emerged with an album that will define a before and after in their career for years to come. Recorded at Fascination Street Studios with producer Jens Bogren, the majestic riffs, thunderous drums and roaring vocals have never sounded better and more convincing. A match surely made in Valhalla, Mikkonen comments on the collaboration as follows: We had never worked with a producer before the way it should be done. Jens Bogren took the band to a new level, both production- and sound-wise. Musically, this album is more worked through and, most important of all, we wrote it together as a unit. A most fearsome and deadly unit, that is now gearing up to crush audiences the world over once again!

    1. Valhall Awaits Me
    2. Runes To My Memory
    3. Asator
    4. Hermod's Ride To Hel - Lokes Treachery Part 1
    5. Gods Of War Arise
    6. With Oden On Our Side
    7. Cry Of The Black Birds
    8. Under The Northern Star
    9. Prediction Of Warfare
    Amon Amarth
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top