Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Warb 8876

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Never Mind The Bollocks, Here's The Sex Pistols Never Mind The Bollocks, Here's The Sex Pistols Quick View

    Buy Now

    Never Mind The Bollocks, Here's The Sex Pistols

    Ranked 41/500 on Rolling Stone Magazine's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

    Recognizing that there's no such thing as bad publicity, manager-Svengali Malcolm McLaren molded the Sex Pistols into the most confrontational, nihilistic band rock & roll had ever seen. Propelled by Johnny Rotten's maniacal vocals, Steve Jones's buzz-saw guitar, and (most importantly) bass player Glen Matlock's hook-filled compositional skills, the Sex Pistols' early singles Anarchy in the U.K. and God Save the Queen defined the raging style of British punk. By the time they recorded their lone 1977 album, Matlock had been bounced, replaced by the volatile Sid Vicious. Never Mind The Bollocks remains a bile-filled emblem of the times. Punk rocks quintessential album, reissued here on 180g virgin vinyl LP.

    1. Holidays In The Sun
    2. Bodies
    3. No Feelings
    4. Liar
    5. Problems
    6. God Save The Queen
    7. Seventeen
    8. Anarchy In The U.K.
    9. Sub-Mission
    10. Pretty Vacant
    11. New York
    12. EMI
    Sex Pistols
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Recorded Songs Recorded Songs Quick View

    Buy Now

    Recorded Songs

    Frightened Rabbit's Scott Hutchison explains: These three songs seemed to exist happily next to one another, so it made sense to place them on an EP instead of wedging them into an album on which they didn't fit. These are not B-sides or 'bonus tracks.' These are songs that still fill us with the same feelings that our albums can, and I'm happy that they now have a place to live. (
    1. Roadless
    2. How It Gets In (feat. Julien Baker)
    3. Rained On
    Frightened Rabbit
    12 Vinyl EP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top