Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • War Without End War Without End Quick View

    Buy Now

    War Without End

    180-Gram Vinyl + CD

    Includes Poster

    Top notch 10th-anniversary vinyl reissue of this glorious thrash metal debut attack courtesy of California's WARBRINGER, who belong to the leaders of the mid-2000's new generation of thrashers and are still going strong since forming as Onslaught back in 2004. On time with Century Media's 30th anniversary in 2018, this scorching riff massacre returns in its ultimate edition now including all tracks recorded back in 2008 during the original recording sessions. Both, the vinyl & CD combo and digital album, now include rarities such as 'Nightslasher', 'Onslaught' and 'Humans To Kill' as well as the instrumental 'Epicus Maximus' (at times titled 'A Dead Current'), which was a 3 minutes long hidden track on the original release, but now appears with its correct title and without one minute of silence added! Produced by Bill Metoyer (Slayer, Flotsam & Jetsam ) and mastered in 2018 by Patrick W. Engel (Exodus, Agent Steel, Exumer), "War Without End" is a raw, intense, high octane thrash fest and a must for fans of Slayer, Exodus, Overkill, Demolition Hammer, Havok, Kreator, Sacrifice. Available as 180-gram vinyl plus CD & poster!

    1. Total War
    2. Systematic Genocide
    3. Dread Command
    4. Hell on Earth
    5. At the Crack of Doom
    6. Beneath the Waves
    7. Instruments of Torture
    8. Shoot to Kill
    9. Born of the Ruins
    10. Combat Shock
    11. Nightslasher
    12. Onslaught
    13. Humans to Kill
    14. Epicus Maximus
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP + CD - Sealed Buy Now
  • Time Is Up (Awaiting Repress) Time Is Up (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Time Is Up (Awaiting Repress)

    Limited Edition, Hand Numbered Vinyl Pressing of the Band's Popular 2011 Album

    The unexpected rebirth of vintage American thrash midway through the 2000s was a pleasant if short-lived surprise, once veteran fans and newbies alike realized there was precious little left to do with the hallowed old genre that hadn't already been done before, and better. Every last '80s thrash band of note and their snotty little brother reunited and released comeback albums of varying quality (heck, even Metallica finally broke down and returned to their roots, though for entirely different reasons), but only a handful of young 'uns released albums worth remembering, once the worshipful good vibes subsided, including California's Warbringer, Brazil's Violator, Virginia's Municipal Waste, and, now, Colorado's Havok. Already impressive on their 2009 debut effort, Burn, the Denver quartet really puts it all together on the 2011 sophomore Time Is Up, marrying the necessary old-school thrash hallmarks with enough fresh ideas and memorable hooks to keep boredom at bay on neck-snapping riff machines like Fatal Intervention, Scumbag in Disguise, and Out of My Way. It's also worth noting that slower tempos and heightened melodicism are not out of the question for the band, either, even if the experiments don't always work as well on some cuts (see the spotty Killing Tendencies) as others (the excellent D.O.A.). Ultimately, it would still be quite a stretch (OK, it would be an outright lie) to praise Havok for introducing any innovations with Time Is Up (but then that's not their goal), and one can never help but wonder whether the band's tight-as-f**k musicianship would have been possible before the advent of Pro-Tools, but this is still about as good as it gets for modern, moshing entertainment.

    1. Prepare For Attack
    2. Fatal Intervention
    3. No Amnesty
    4. D.O.A.
    5. Covering Fire
    6. Killing Tendencies
    7. Scumbag in Disguise
    8. The Cleric
    9. Out of My Way
    10. Time Is Up
    Vinyl LP Colored - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top