Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Warrant Cherry Pie

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Cherry Pie (Awaiting Repress) Cherry Pie (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Cherry Pie (Awaiting Repress)

    Cherry Pie is the second studio album by American rock band Warrant, originally released on September 11, 1990. The album is the band's best-known and highest-selling release and peaked at number 7 on The Billboard 200. The album features the hits Cherry Pie, I Saw Red, Uncle Tom's Cabin, and Blind Faith.
    1. Cherry Pie
    2. Uncle Tom's Cabin
    3. I Saw Red
    4. Bed Of Roses
    5. Sure Feels Good To Me
    6. Love In Stereo
    7. Blind Faith
    8. Song And Dance Man
    9. You're The Only Hell Your Mama Ever Raised
    10. Mr. Rainmaker
    11. Train, Train
    12. Ode To Tipper Gore
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • Greatest & Latest Greatest & Latest Quick View

    Buy Now

    Greatest & Latest

    A colossal collection of super hit singles by '80s hard rock legends Warrant - now reissued for the first time on colored vinyl!

    Includes unique, alternate versions of definitive Warrant tracks such as "Cherry Pie," "Uncle Tom's Cabin," "Down Boys," "Heaven" and so many more!

    1. Cherry Pie
    2. The Jones'
    3. Down Boys
    4. Southern Comfort
    5. Hollywood (So Far, So Good)
    6. Uncle Tom's Cabin
    7. Sometimes She Cries
    8. 32 Pennies
    9. Heaven
    10. Thin Disguise
    11. I Saw Red
    12. Bad Tattoo
    Colored Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top