Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

We Can't Dance

  • 1
Results per page:
  • We Can't Dance (Pre-Order) We Can't Dance (Pre-Order) Quick View

    Buy Now

    We Can't Dance (Pre-Order)

    For their first studio album in five years, the classic "trio" line-up of Phil Collins, Tony Banks and Mike Rutherford reconvened at their 'The Farm' studios to embark upon yet another album of classic songwriting, musical dexterity and high production values. Once again, too, the new album delivered a slew of classic hit singles including the heartfelt 'No Son Of Mine', satirical 'Jesus He Knows Me' and the witty 'I Can't Dance'.
    LP 1
    1. No Son Of Mine (2007 Remastered Version)
    2. Jesus He Knows Me (2007 Remastered Version)
    3. Driving The Last Spike (2007 Remastered Version)
    4. I Can't Dance (2007 Remastered Version)
    5. Never A Time (2007 Remastered Version)
    6. Dreaming While You Sleep (2007 Remastered Version)

    LP 2
    1. Tell Me Why (2007 Remastered Version)
    2. Living Forever (2007 Remastered Version)
    3. Hold On My Heart (2007 Remastered Version)
    4. Way Of The World (2007 Remastered Version)
    5. Since I Lost You (2007 Remastered Version)
    6. Fading Lights (2007 Remastered Version)

    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed PRE-ORDER Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top