Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
10% Off Vinyl - 20% Off Vinyl Orders 100+

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • The Dark Hereafter The Dark Hereafter Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Dark Hereafter

    Pioneers of contemporary UK Black Metal, Winterfylleth return with their anticipated new release, The Dark Hereafter on Spinefarm/Candlelight. We find the band progressing and moving into uncharted territories; more expansive songs and building on their signature sound. The album casts light on how we are seeing the negative, long-term effects of bad policy making and global oligarchy playing out in society, how we have learned all of these lessons before and yet ignore the wisdom of the ages.
    1. The Dark Hereafter
    2. Pariah's Path
    3. Ensigns Of Victory
    4. Green Cathedral
    5. Led Astray In the Forest Dark
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • The Hallowing Of Heirdom (Pre-Order) The Hallowing Of Heirdom (Pre-Order) Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Hallowing Of Heirdom (Pre-Order)

    The UK's finest proponents of atmosphere and emotion, Winterfylleth, return in 2018 with their new album The
    Hallowing of Heirdom. On their 6th album, we see the band continuing to push the boundaries of their sound into
    new territories; this time with an acoustic album of 12 brand new tracks. They've always incorporated influences
    from Traditional English Folk, but it is on 'The Hallowing of Heirdom' that we find the band truly exploring this area
    of their sound to the fullest extent.
    LP 1
    1. The Shepherd

    2. Frithgeard

    3. Æcerbot

    4. Halgemonath

    5. Elder Mother

    6. Embers

    LP 2
    1. A Gleeman's Volt
    2. Latch To A Grave

    3. The Nymph

    4. On-Cýdig

    5. Resting Tarn

    6. The Hallowing Of Heirdom

    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed PRE-ORDER Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top