Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Symphony For The Devil Symphony For The Devil Quick View

    Buy Now

    Symphony For The Devil

    Clear Colored Vinyl

    Symphony For The Devil is Witchery's third full-length studio album after Restless & Dead in 1998 and Dead, Hot And Ready in 1999. Symphony... was released in 2001 and has received underground acclaim from metal fanzines and webzines. The album continues in the style of previous Witchery releases, with thrash metal riffing and solos, but with a black and death metal influence. This album sees Martin Axe of Opeth on drums, after the departure of Mique. The reissue of the album in 2007 uses slightly different cover art.

    1. The Storm
    2. Unholy Wars
    3. Inquisition
    4. Omens
    5. Bone Mill
    6. None Buried Deeper
    7. Wicked
    8. Called For By Death
    9. Hearse Of The Pharoahs
    10. Shallow Grave
    11. Enshrined
    12. The One Within
    Colored Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top