The Who: The Studio Albums (Box Set)

Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
Previous Next

The Who: The Studio Albums (Box Set) - Vinyl Record

by The Who

Add product to the cart

0% Financing for 6 months

Hurry, only 1 left! Usually ships within one business day!
Product Code:
180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 14 LPs Sealed
A Quick One Ranked 383/500 On Rolling Stone Magazine's 500 Greatest Albums Of All Time.

The most explosive live act ever to appear on stage, The Who stands alone in rock music. Propelled by the most staggeringly brilliant rhythm section in all popular music, layered with deafening power chords and thunderous vocal fury, The Who transcended its original billing as "Maximum R&B" to become the most musically inventive and structurally innovative band of all time. 
Together, the four divergent personalities of The Who produced a hurricane. Each member of the group was a pioneer. Wildman drummer Keith Moon beat his kit with a chaotic elegance; stoic bassist John Entwistle held down the center with the melodic virtuosity of a solo guitarist; raging intellectual Pete Townshend punctuated the epic universality of his songs with the windmill slamming of his fingers across his guitar strings; and Roger Daltrey roared above it all with an impossibly virile macho swagger.
They exploded conventional rhythm and blues structures, challenged pop music conventions, and redefined what was possible on stage, in the recording studio, and on vinyl. Never before or since has spiritual and intellectual brilliance sounded so gloriously furious!
Alone among the great bands, The Who has found itself at the center of every major rock event from Monterey, Woodstock, and the Isle of Wight to the Concert for Kampuchea, Live Aid, and the Concert for NYC. In any era, The Who is a true touchstone for rock and roll greatness. They have sold over 100 million albums and won every award including Grammys, Brit Awards and Lifetime Achievement and have been inducted into both the US Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and UK Music Hall of Fame!
• Limited Edition Box Set
• 11 studio albums (14 LPs in all), spanning from 1965 through 2006
• Mastered by Jon Astley and Miles Showell at Close to the Edge and Metropolis Studios
• All Original LP Artwork with Posters, Inserts & More!
This title is not eligible for discount.



My Generation (1965)
1.  Out In the Street
2.  I Don't Mind
3.  The Good's Gone
4.  La-La-La-Lies
5.  Much Too Much
6.  My Generation
7.  The Kids Are Alright
8.  Please, Please, Please
9.  It's Not True
10. I'm A Man
11. A Legal Matter
12. The Ox
A Quick One (1966)
1.  Run Run Run
2.  Boris the Spider
3.  I Need You
4.  Whiskey Man
5.  Heat Wave 
6.  Cobwebs and Strange
7.  Don't Look Away
8.  See My Way
9.  So Sad About Us
10. A Quick One, While He's Away
The Who Sell Out (1967)
1.  Armenia City in the Sky 
2.  Heinz Baked Beans 
3.  Mary Anne with the Shaky Hand  
4.  Odorono  
5.  Tattoo  
6.  Our Love Was  
7.  I Can See for Miles  
8.  I Can't Reach You  
9.  Medac  
10. Relax  
11. Silas Stingy  
12. Sunrise 
13. Rael  
Tommy (1969) (2LP)
LP 1
1.  Overture
2.  It's A Boy
3.  1921
4.  Amazing Journey
5.  Sparks
6.  Eyesight To the Blind
7.  Christmas
8.  Cousin Kevin
9.  The Acid Queen
10. Underture
LP 2
1.  Do You Think It's Alright?
2.  Fiddle About
3.  Pinball Wizard
4.  There's A Doctor
5.  Go To the Mirror!
6.  Tommy Can You Hear Me?
7.  Smash the Mirror
8.  Sensation
9.  Miracle Cure
10. Sally Simpson
11. I'm Free
12. Welcome
13. Tommy's Holiday Camp
14. We're Not Gonna Take It
Who's Next (1971)
1.  Baba O'Riley
2.  Bargain
3.  Love Ain't For Keeping
4.  My Wife
5.  The Song Is Over
6.  Getting In Tune
7.  Going Mobile
8.  Behind Blue Eyes
9.  Won't Get Fooled Again
Quadrophenia (1973) (2LP)
LP 1
1.  I Am the Sea
2.  The Real Me
3.  Quadrophenia
4.  Cut My Hair
5.  The Punk and the Godfather
6.  I'm One
7.  The Dirty Jobs
8.  Helpless Dancer
9.  Is It In My Head?
10. I"ve Had Enough
LP 2
1.  5.15
2.  Sea and Sand
3.  Drowned
4.  Bell Boy
5.  Doctor Jimmy
6.  The Rock
7.  Love, Reign O'er Me
The Who By Numbers (1975)
1.  Slip Kid
2.  However Much I Booze
3.  Squeeze Box
4.  Dreaming From the Waist
5.  Imagine A Man
6.  Success Story
7.  They Are All In Love
8.  Blue, Red and Grey
9.  How Many Friends
10. In A Hand or A Face
Who Are You (1978)
1.  New Song
2.  Had Enough
3.  905
4.  Sister Disco
5.  Music Must Change
6.  Trick of the Light
7.  Guitar and Pen
8.  Love Is Coming Down
9.  Who Are You
Face Dances (1981)
1.  You Better You Bet
2.  Don't Let Go the Coat
3.  Cache Cache
4.  The Quiet One
5.  Did You Steal My Money
6.  How Can You Do It Alone
7.  Daily Records
8.  You
9.  Another Tricky Day
It's Hard (1982)
1.  Athena
2.  It's Your Turn
3.  Cooks County
4.  It's Hard
5.  Dangerous
6.  Eminence Front
7.  I've Known No War
8.  One Life's Enough
9.  One At A Time
10. Why Did I Fall For That?
11. A Man Is A Man
12. Cry If You Want
Endless Wire (2006) (2LP)
1.  Fragments
2.  A Man In a Purple Dress
3.  Mike Post Theme
4.  In the Ether
5.  Black Widow's Eyes
6.  Two Thousand Years
7.  God Speaks of Marty Robbins
8.  It's Not Enough
9.  You Stand By Me
1.  Sound Round
2.  Pick Up the Peace
3.  Unholy Trinity
4.  Trilby's PIano
5.  Endless Wire
6.  Fragments of Fragments
7.  We Got a Hit
8.  They Made My Dream Come True
9.  Mirror Door

10. Tea & Theatre 

There are no reviews for this product.


Vinyl records are able to capture the purest quality of recorded music in true form. This is possible because the initial recording is captured on an analog source (usually tape) for the ultimate in High Fidelity sound, it is then pressed onto virgin vinyl. Analog recordings capture the bottom end (or bass) while adding sweetness to the high end (or treble) better than any digital recording ever could. Analog systems are still commonly used before they are digitally transferred to CD. This means that the sound then is altered in the transfer process when CD's are produced. The word fidelity means accuracy and faithfulness. High Fidelity sound is faithful to the original sound made by the artist, capturing maximum accuracy of what was intended for the listener to hear. Vinyl records capture those sounds for the ultimate High Fidelity listening experience!

180/200 GRAM Vinyl LP

These vinyl records are produced with 180 or 200 grams of high definition premium grade virgin vinyl. This is a higher quality audiophile pressing than the typical vinyl record of 100-120 grams. These limited edition LP's are manufactured with the hi-fi enthusiast in mind. A 180 or 200 gram LP is sometimes also referred to as an audiophile pressing, there is a higher bass response and an even warmer High Fidelity sound. 180 or 200 grams LP's are typically manufactured in limited amounts and are considered collectables, commanding a higher price.


Typically, a vinyl reissue is a repressing of an original LP, usually extracted from the recording's master-tapes. In some cases, reissues are remastered to lower surface noise and improve overall sonics. Reissues help preserve the music of an original recording, especially when original LPs become unavailable or can no longer be found. Reissues can be pressed on a variety of thickness from 150 gram to 200 gram and offer a great opportunity for records collectors to own many classic recordings.

Customers who bought The Who: The Studio Albums (Box Set), also bought:

There are no reviews for this product.

Go to top